">

Guess

Website

GUESS Munich

GUESS designs, markets and sells complete men’s, women’s and children’s fashion collections. GUESS ­– that’s sexy, daring and above all trendy fashion looks and matching accessories. GUESS combines typical American style with European attention to detail and celebrates an innovative style combination of elements from both fashion worlds. The sophisticated women’s and men’s collections are always stylishly sensual, sometimes daring, but always top fashion and high-quality workmanship, sophisticated and combine elegance with passionate sex appeal.

The unmistakable GUESS style – at GUESS Munich

GUESS Munich focuses on strong, fashion-conscious women and men who have both feet firmly on the ground. People who want to stand out and be recognised as trendsetters. Thus, GUESS Munich presents a young, bold lifestyle that is reflected in glamorous clothing and splendid accessories. The looks are timeless and trendy at the same time, independent and sexy – high quality and crafted with great attention to detail. Sporty and elegant at the same time, casual and extravagant at the same time.

GUESS Munich – in the CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE

The GUESS store on Munich’s elegant Theatinerstraße offers a large selection of all fashion collections for men and women and perfectly complements the variety of premium fashion stores in the CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE. With its prime location in the middle of Munich’s city centre, FÜNF HÖFE exudes international charm and at the same time an atmosphere of “feeling at home”. This is where people meet, where they exchange ideas, where they enjoy the unique ambience – and where they shop. Besides fashion for young and old, GUESS Munich also offers a wide range of accessories such as belts, glasses, scarves, gloves, watches and shoes. In addition, the bags newly designed by GUESS for each collection are very popular.

Jeans and much more

The US fashion company GUESS was founded in 1981 by the Moroccan brothers Maurice and Paul Marciano in the USA as a jeans company – many people certainly remember the first stone-washed jeans that caused a sensation in the 1980s. The label has evolved into a global lifestyle brand and has been conveying its unique DNA and glamorous aesthetic in unforgettable, sensual campaigns for years – often with favourite model Claudia Schiffer. GUESS is headquartered in Los Angeles and can be found in over 70 countries all around the world. In Germany, too, of course: in Munich at FÜNF HÖFE.

You can find more brand stores for men’s and women’s wear at FÜNF HÖFE here.

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Guess

Website

Guess München

Guess entwirft, vermarktet und vertreibt komplette Herren-, Damen- und Kinderkollektionen. GUESS – das sind sexy, gewagte und vor allem trendige Fashion-Looks und dazu passende Accessoires. GUESS kombiniert den typisch amerikanischen Stil mit europäischer Liebe fürs Detail und zelebriert eine innovative Stilkombination aus den Elementen beider Fashion-Welten. Die raffinierten Damen- und Herrenkollektionen sind immer stylisch-sinnlich, manchmal gewagt, aber immer top modisch und hochwertig verarbeitet, anspruchsvoll und verbinden Eleganz mit leidenschaftlichem Sex-Appeal.

Der unverkennbare Guess-Style – bei Guess München

Guess München stellt starke, modebewusste Frauen und Männer in den Mittelpunkt, die mit beiden Beinen fest im Leben stehen. Menschen, die auffallen und als Trendsetter erkannt werden wollen. So präsentiert Guess München einen jungen, mutigen Lifestyle, der sich in glamouröser Bekleidung und prunkvollen Accessoires widerspiegelt. Die Looks sind zeitlos und trendy zugleich, unabhängig und sexy  – hochwertig und mit viel Liebe zum Detail verarbeitet. Sportlich und zugleich elegant, lässig und zugleich extravagant.

Guess München – im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE

Der Guess Store direkt an der Theatinerstraße bietet eine große Auswahl aller Kollektionen für Damen und Herren und ergänzt die Vielfalt der Premium-Fashion-Stores des CityQuartiers FÜNF HÖFE perfekt. Mit ihrer erstklassigen Lage mitten in der Münchner Innenstadt verströmen die FÜNF HÖFE internationalen Charme und gleichzeitig eine Atmosphäre des „sich zu Hause Fühlens“. Hier trifft man sich, hier tauscht man sich aus, hier genießt man das einzigartige Ambiente – und hier kauft man ein. Neben Mode für Groß und Klein bietet Guess München übrigens auch ein großes Sortiment an Accessoires, wie Gürtel, Brillen, Schals, Handschuhe, Uhren und Schuhe. Außerdem sind die von Guess zu jeder Kollektion neu entworfenen Taschen sehr beliebt.

Jeans und viel mehr

Das US-amerikanische Modeunternehmen Guess wurde 1981 von den marokkanischen Brüdern Maurice und Paul Marciano in den USA als Jeans-Unternehmen gegründet – viele erinnern sich sicherlich noch an die erste stone-washed Jeans, die in den 80er-Jahren Furore machte. Das Label hat sich zur globalen Lifestyle-Brand entwickelt und vermittelt seit Jahren seine einzigartige DNA und glamouröse Ästhetik in unvergesslichen, sinnlich angehauchten Kampagnen – oft mit Lieblingsmodel Claudia Schiffer. Guess hat seinen Firmensitz in Los Angeles und ist in über 70 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt zu finden. Natürlich auch in Deutschland. In München. In den FÜNF HÖFEN.

Weitere Markenstores in den FÜNF HÖFEN finden Sie hier.

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D