">

Manuela Fumagalli

Website

Manuela Fumagalli Munich

Manuela Fumagalli Munich has been designing Italian women’s fashion and accessories for more than 20 years. With high-quality workmanship, she combines refined cuts and wonderful fabrics to favourite pieces. Her feminine, elegant styles with that special something enrich the fashion landscape of the Bavarian capital – and FÜNF HÖFE Munich is the perfect location for Manuela Fumagalli.

Manuela Fumagalli Munich – the fashion designer

The Italian designer Manuela Fumagalli has a perfect sense for trends and has been enchanting her discerning customers in search of something special since 1993. After studying business administration in Milan, she followed her passion for fashion and has designed timeless models and collections every season for her boutique Manuela Fumagalli Munich. All pieces are made by her own production team in Milan whose manufacture she is controlling personally with great care. Fine taste, creativity, craftsmanship and attention to detail are indispensable for Manuela Fumagalli. For her, every customer is above all a friend whom she advises warmly and honestly. In her boutique Manuela Fumagalli Munich in the Perusahof of FÜNF HÖFE, opposite BOSS and FÜNF HÖFE Optik, she presents her creations in a charming atmosphere dominated by an oversized portrait of the wonderful Italian film diva Sophia Loren.

Elegance, Prêt-à-Porter & Accessories

Manuela Fumagalli Munich offers a range of fashionable styles that customers can personalise as they wish. Shorter or longer, wider or narrower, different sleeves … Selected fabrics, cuts and colours are then created into very special, individual favourite pieces in high-quality workmanship. In this way, every woman can let her own femininity shine with her personal touch, perfectly tailored to her figure and wishes.

The woman who wants to look perfect all the time in a quick and uncomplicated way selects the very latest news from the Milanese fashion scene at Manuela Fumagalli Munich. For those who love the unique and wonderful pieces that can’t be found anywhere else, this is the place to be. Cashmere cardigans, wash-and-wear dresses, coats and much more are there to wear, fall in love with and take home.

Exclusive matching accessories – from colourful, imaginative brooches made of the best crystal stones to extravagant statement necklaces and earrings made of buffalo horn to handbags, clutches and shoes – add the finishing touch to the individual look and perfectly round off the extraordinary outfits of the charming Italian designer.

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

">

Manuela Fumagalli

Website

Manuela Fumagalli München

Manuela Fumagalli München designt seit mehr als 20 Jahren italienische Damenmode und Accessoires. In qualitativ hochwertigster Verarbeitung werden raffinierte Schnitte und wunderbare Stoffe zu Lieblingsstücken – ihre feminin eleganten Styles mit dem besonderen Etwas bereichern die Modelandschaft der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt – und die FÜNF HÖFE München sind der perfekte Standort für Manuela Fumagalli.

Manuela Fumagalli München – die Designerin

Die italienische Designerin Manuela Fumagalli hat ein perfektes Gespür für Trends und bezaubert seit 1993 ihre anspruchsvollen Kundinnen auf der Suche nach dem Besonderen. Nach ihrem BWL-Studium in Mailand folgte sie ihrer Leidenschaft für Mode und entwirft seither jede Saison für ihre Boutique Manuela Fumagalli München zeitlose Modelle und Kollektionen, die von ihrem eigenen Produktionsteam in Mailand gefertigt werden und deren Herstellung sie persönlich mit großer Sorgfalt überwacht. Feiner Geschmack, Kreativität, Handwerk und Liebe fürs Detail sind für Manuela Fumagalli unverzichtbar. Für sie ist jede Kundin vor allem eine Freundin, die sie herzlich und ehrlich berät. In ihrer Boutique Manuela Fumagalli München im Perusahof der FÜNF HÖFE, gegenüber von BOSS und FÜNF HÖFE Optik präsentiert sie ihre Kreationen in charmanter Atmosphäre, dominiert von einem überdimensionalen Porträt der wunderbaren italienischen Filmdiva Sophia Loren.

Eleganz, Prêt-à-Porter & Accessoires

Manuela Fumagalli München bietet eine Palette von Modellen an, welche die Kundinnen nach Wunsch individuell personalisieren können. Kürzer oder länger, weiter oder enger, andere Ärmel … In hochqualitativer Verarbeitung werden ausgesuchte Stoffe, Schnitte und Farben dann zu ganz besonderen, individuellen Lieblingstücken kreiert. So kann jede Frau ihre eigene Weiblichkeit mit ihrer persönlichen Note strahlen lassen, perfekt zugeschnitten auf ihre Figur und Wünsche.

Die Frau, die schnell und unkompliziert immer perfekt aussehen will, wählt bei Manuela Fumagalli München die allerletzten Neuigkeiten aus der mailändischen Modeszene aus. Denn wer das Einmalige liebt und Wert legt auf Stücke, die nirgendwo anders zu bekommen sind, ist hier richtig. Kaschmir-Strickjacken, Wash-and-wear-Kleider, Mäntelchen und vieles mehr sind da zum Anziehen und Verlieben und Mitnehmen.

Exklusive, dazu passende Accessoires – von bunten, fantasievollen Broschen aus den besten Kristallsteinen über extravagante Statement-Halsketten und -Ohrringe aus Büffelhorn bis zu Handtaschen, Clutches und Schuhen – geben dem individuellen Look den letzten Schliff und runden die außergewöhnlichen Outfits der charmanten italienischen Designerin perfekt ab.

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D