News

News 01/20/2022

Corona-Update 20.01.2022

We have good news again!

Yesterday, 19.1.2021, the Bavarian Administrative Court (BayVGH) temporarily suspended the “2G rule” for all retail shops. Following this, the Bavarian state government does not want to continue applying the 2G rule in the retail sector. This means: From now on, no more 2G checks are necessary in all retail sectors.

So, all shops at FÜNF HÖFE are freely accessible to everyone without proof.

The opening hours of our stores and restaurants including contact details can be found under our current opening times.

The maximum number of customers per store area still applies in all stores, namely one customer per 10 m2 of shop area. Please take note of the notices at the shops and the instructions of the staff. Please understand if you have to wait a few minutes.

All other measures remain in place:

FFP2 mask requirement

Wearing an FFP2 mask is mandatory in all stores, the Kunsthalle Munich and in bars, cafés and restaurants beyond the seating area. For children and adolescents aged six to 15, a medical mask is sufficient. Younger children do not need a mask. 

Masks are not compulsory in the public passages of the FÜNF HÖFE.

Gastronomy – 2G: Vaccinated or recovered

In bars, cafés and restaurants, 2G applies – in the dining rooms as well as in the outdoor catering area. Children up to 14 years of age are admitted to 2G without vaccination. Unvaccinated 14- to 17-year-olds who regularly test negative at school are allowed entry to 2G activities on a transitional basis until 12 January 2022. Please present a student ID. 

Food and beverages To Go will continue to be available without testing or other proof. 

Food and beverage establishments must close at 10 p.m. 

Beauty – 2G plus: Vaccinated or recovered. 

For body-related services – at FÜNF HÖFE at “The Browery” at Ludwig Beck Beauty and at Maison Sisley – the 2G rule also applies. Only fully vaccinated and recovered persons may be served here. Please make appointments for treatments directly at Ludwig Beck Beauty or at Maison Sisley. 

Kunsthalle Munich – 2G plus

At the Kunsthalle, 2G plus applies (vaccinated, recovered and additionally a daily negative antigen test – valid for max. 24 hours – or PCR test – valid for max. 48 hours; no self-test). The nearest testing center is located in the Munich Residence. 

At the moment, the Kunsthalle offers reduced opening hours:

Thursday – Sunday: 12-19 hrs.
Monday – Wednesday: closed

Tickets for the Kunsthalle München can be purchased via the online store or at the box office. The number of visitors in the exhibition is limited. Even with a valid ticket, there may be waiting times. We ask for your understanding. 

To avoid contact, entrance and exit of the Kunsthalle are separated. Entrance is exclusively via the main entrance in Theatinerstraße (ticket office). Exit is only possible via the Kunsthalle store on the first floor to the FÜNF HÖFE plaza.

Please keep a distance of at least 1.5 meters from other visitors and the Kunsthalle staff during your stay.

Stay informed

Please understand that changes can always occur depending on the current situation. Please also contact the stores or restaurants concerned directly for information on their opening hours, delivery services or special services.

All current regulations for Munich can be found at www.muenchen.de/corona

Social Media

We also keep you up to date on Facebook and Instagram. Become a fan, follow us and always stay informed. Also about the bright spots and beautiful things in life.

Have a good time and stay healthy!

News

News 20.01.2022

Corona-Update 20.01.2022

Wir haben wieder gute Nachrichten!

Der Bayerische Verwaltungsgerichtshof (BayVGH) hat gestern, am 19.1.2021 die „2G-Regel“ für alle Einzelhandelsgeschäfte vorläufig außer Vollzug gesetzt.

Die bayerische Staatsregierung will nach diesem Urteil die 2G-Regel im Einzelhandel nicht weiter anwenden. Das bedeutet: Ab sofort sind in allen Branchen des Einzelhandels keine 2G-Kontrollen mehr notwendig.

Alle Geschäfte in den FÜNF HÖFEN sind also wieder für jeden frei und ohne Nachweise zugänglich.

Die aktuellen Öffnungszeiten unserer Stores und Gastronomien inklusive Kontaktdaten finden Sie unter unseren aktuellen Öffnungszeiten

Weiterhin gilt in allen Stores eine maximale Anzahl an Kunden pro Storefläche, und zwar ein Kunde je 10 m2 Ladenfläche. Bitte beachten Sie die Aushänge an den Geschäften und die Anweisungen der Mitarbeiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, wenn Sie mal einige Minuten warten müssen.

Alle weiteren Maßnahmen bleiben weiterhin bestehen:

FFP2-Maskenpflicht

Das Tragen einer FFP2-Maske ist verpflichtend in allen Geschäften, in der Kunsthalle und in der Gastronomie jenseits des Sitzplatzes. Für Kinder und Jugendliche von sechs bis 15 Jahren genügt eine medizinische Maske. Jüngere Kinder brauchen keine Maske. 

In den öffentlichen Passagen der FÜNF HÖFE gilt keine Maskenpflicht. 

Gastronomie – 2G: Geimpft oder genesen

In Bars, Cafés und Restaurants gilt 2G – in den Gasträumen ebenso wie in der Außengastronomie. Ohne Impfung zu 2G zugelassen sind Kinder bis 14 Jahre. Ungeimpften 14- bis 17-Jährigen, die in der Schule regelmäßig negativ getestet werden, ist der Zutritt zu 2G-Aktivitäten übergangsweise bis 12. Januar 2022 möglich. Bitte einen Schülerausweis vorlegen. 

Speisen und Getränke To Go erhalten Sie weiterhin ohne Test und sonstige Nachweise. 

Gastronomien müssen um 22 Uhr schließen. 

Beauty – 2G plus: Geimpft oder genesen 

Bei körpernahen Dienstleistungen – in den FÜNF HÖFEN bei „The Browery“ im Ludwig Beck Beauty und im Maison Sisley – gilt ebenso die 2G-Regel. Hier dürfen nur vollständig Geimpfte und Genesene bedient werden. Termine für Treatments vereinbaren Sie bitte direkt bei Ludwig Beck Beauty bzw. im Maison Sisley

Kunsthalle München – 2G plus

In der Kunsthalle gilt 2G plus (geimpft, genesen und zusätzlich ein aktueller negativer Schnelltest – max. 24 Stunden alt – oder PCR-Test – max. 48 Stunden alt; kein Selbsttest). Die nächste Teststelle befindet sich in der Münchner Residenz. 

Vorübergehend gelten in der Kunsthalle reduzierte Öffnungszeiten:

Do–So: 12–19 Uhr
Mo–Mi: geschlossen

Tickets für die Kunsthalle München können über den Onlineshop oder an der Kasse gekauft werden. Die Anzahl von Besucher:innen in der Ausstellung ist begrenzt. Auch mit gültigem Ticket kann es zu Wartezeiten kommen. Bitte haben Sie dafür Verständnis. 

Zur Kontaktvermeidung sind Ein- und Ausgang der Kunsthalle getrennt. Der Eingang erfolgt ausschließlich über den Haupteingang in der Theatinerstraße (Kassenraum). Der Ausgang ist nur über den Kunsthallenshop im Erdgeschoss auf die Plaza der FÜNF HÖFE möglich.

Halten Sie bitte während des Aufenthalts einen Abstand von mind. 1,5 Meter zu anderen Besucher:innen und dem Kunsthallenpersonal ein.

Bleiben Sie informiert

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass sich je nach aktueller Situation immer wieder Änderungen ergeben können. Bitte informieren Sie sich auch direkt bei den betreffenden Stores oder Gastronomien über deren Öffnungszeiten, Lieferservices oder besondere Services.

Alle aktuellen Bestimmungen für München finden Sie unter www.muenchen.de/corona

Social Media

Außerdem halten wir Sie auf Facebook und Instagram immer auf dem Laufenden. Werden Sie Fan, folgen Sie uns und bleiben Sie immer informiert. Auch über die Lichtblicke und schönen Dinge des Lebens.

Haben Sie eine gute Zeit und bleiben Sie gesund!