BRIC’S

Website

BRIC’S MUNICH

Munich is said to be the northernmost city in Italy. Munich residents love Italian lifestyle, food and fashion. Not to mention Italy’s landscapes and cultural assets. Lucky us that there is now a luggage store of the Italian brand Bric’s in Munich – right next to the boutique of the wonderful Milanese designer Manuela Fumagalli – at FÜNF HÖFE.

Bric’s Stores – from Milan to Munich

Bric’s shops have been opening worldwide since 1995. The first own shop in Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, one of the most famous and beautiful shopping arcades in the world, in the heart of Milan, was the prelude to the opening of 35 Bric’s shops so far. One of the latest, since 2019, is Bric’s Munich at FÜNF HÖFE, the most beautiful, elegant shopping arcade in Munich city. A nice parallel.

Here’s what you’ll find at Bric’s Munich 

Bric’s luggage ranges include trolleys and suitcases from hand luggage size to over 80 litres in volume, almost all equipped with a four-wheel system, while others are available with an internal clothes hanger and garment bag. In addition, there are travel bags, also with and without wheels. In addition, toiletry bags, cosmetic cases, attachable laptop bags, shoppers, backpacks, small leather goods and ladies’ bags are offered in numerous formats and a wide variety of materials. You will find a large selection of these at Bric’s Munich.

Style & fashion, craftsmanship & technology

Bric’s Munich offers innovative products for a cosmopolitan audience. The balance between craftsmanship and technology meets the highest standards in quality and workmanship. An important reason for the consistently high quality is the final quality control, which is always carried out in Italy. Trained employees subject every product to strict controls, regardless of the production location (Italy, Europe and Asia). In the fashionable luggage segment, Bric’s is market leader in Italy for a long time already – and is well on its way to becoming so in Germany and other countries.

On the road with Italian chic & casual flair

Bric’s headquarters are located just a few kilometres from the shores of Lake Como, arguably one of the most beautiful spots in Italy. Creativity could hardly have a better home. Mario Briccola, who founded the Bric’s company in 1952, had a vision that is still valid at Bric’s today: He wanted to develop luggage and bags that combine craftsmanship at the highest level with contemporary design and hip fashion trends.

You can find all the other lifestyle stores of FÜNF HÖFE here.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 8 / Perusahof
    80333 München
  • Leather goods and accessories
  • Ground floor
  • Mon-Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
    with appointment

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

BRIC’S

Website

BRIC’S MÜNCHEN

 

München ist ja bekanntlich die nördlichste Stadt Italiens. Münchner lieben den italienischen Lifestyle, das Essen und die Mode. Von den Landschaften und Kulturgütern Italiens ganz zu schweigen. Wie gut, dass es nun – in bester Gesellschaft direkt neben der Boutique der Mailänder Designerin Manuela Fumagalli – einen Reisegepäck-Store der italienischen Marke Bric’s in München gibt – bei uns in den FÜNF HÖFEN.

 

Bric’s Stores – von Mailand nach München 

Seit 1995 eröffnen weltweit eigene Bric’s Geschäfte. Das erste eigene Geschäft in der Galleria Vittorio Emanuele , einer der bekanntesten und schönsten Einkaufspassagen der Welt, im Herzen von Mailand, war der Auftakt für die Eröffnung von bisher 35 Bric’s Geschäften. Eines der neuesten ist seit 2019 Bric’s München in den FÜNF HÖFEN, der schönsten, elegantesten Einkaufspassage im der Stadt. Eine schöne Parallele.

Das finden Sie bei Bric’s München  

Bric’s Reisegepäckserien beinhalten Trolleys und Koffer von Handgepäckgröße bis hin zu über 80 Liter Volumen, fast alle mit einem Vier-Rollen-System ausgestattet, andere wiederum sind mit innenliegendem Kleiderbügel und Kleidersack erhältlich. Dazu kommen Reisetaschen, ebenfalls mit und ohne Rollen. Zusätzlich werden Kulturbeutel, Kosmetikkoffer, aufsteckbare Laptoptaschen, Shopper, Rucksäcke, Kleinlederwaren und Damentaschen in zahlreichen Formaten und verschiedensten Materialien angeboten. Eine große Auswahl davon finden Sie bei Bric’s München.

Stil & Mode, Handarbeit & Technologie 

Bric’s München bietet innovative Produkte für ein kosmopolitisches Publikum. Die Balance zwischen Handarbeit und Technologie genügt in Qualität und Verarbeitung höchsten Ansprüchen. Ein wichtiger Grund für die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität ist die grundsätzlich in Italien stattfindende Qualitätsendkontrolle. Geschulte Mitarbeiter unterziehen jedes Produkt, unabhängig vom Produktionsstandort (Italien, Europa und Asien), einer strengen Kontrolle. Im Segment modisches Reisegepäck ist Bric’s in Italien seit langem Marktführer – und in Deutschland und anderen Ländern auf dem besten Wege dorthin.

Unterwegs mit italienischem Chic & lässigem Flair 

Bric’s Firmensitz liegt nur wenige Kilometer vor den Ufern des Comer Sees, wohl einem der schönsten Flecken Italiens. Kreativität könnte kaum ein besseres Zuhause haben. Mario Briccola, der das Unternehmen Bric’s im Jahr 1952 gründete, hatte eine Vision, die bei Bric’s bis heute Gültigkeit hat: Er wollte Reisegepäck und Taschen zu entwickeln, die Handwerkskunst auf höchstem Niveau mit zeitgemäßem Design und angesagten Modetrends vereinen.

Alle anderen Lifestyle-Stores der FÜNF HÖFE finden Sie hier.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 8 / Perusahof
    80333 München
  • Lederwaren und Accessories
  • Erdgeschoss

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D