Falconeri

Website

Falconeri Munich

Falconeri is an Italian men’s and women’s wear fashion brand specialised in knitwear made from high-quality, natural yarns – for men and women who value a minimalist and versatile style combined with chic fashion details. Falconeri is the epitome of aesthetics and quality and Falconeri Munich is thus in the best company at CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE between Marienplatz and Odeonsplatz.

Here, nature opens the door to a world that combines high-quality yarns, sophisticated craftsmanship and a sense of style. Through the collections that captivate all lovers of Italian fashion at Falconeri Munich, the quality of the yarns is emphasised and tradition is combined with creativity, simplicity and attention to detail.

Falconeri Munich – see, feel, wear, feel good

Customers at Falconeri Munich are particularly enthusiastic about the typical Italian elegance of Falconeri fashion. The focus is on knitwear and cashmere – high-quality styles that outlast fast-moving trends, timeless favourites that can be worn year in, year out, whatever the occasion, whatever the season. The garments offer maximum feel-good comfort, both in the workplace and in leisure time. Nevertheless, the brand’s clean, unagitated style is full of fashion surprises and details; harmoniously incorporated, selected design elements skilfully set accents. Falconeri thus fits perfectly into the “fashion metropolis with a heart”. The staff advise with Italian charm – a visit to the Falconeri store Munich on two floors in the lively Theatinerstraße in the middle of the old town is almost like a short trip to Bella Italia.

Highest quality at a fair price

From the creation of the designs to the weaving and the strict quality control of all products – customers of Falconeri Munich know what they are buying: All processing stages take place at the company’s headquarters in Avio (Trento). There, skilled hands process the yarns into the popular, flexibly wearable Falconeri looks that simply cut a great figure everywhere.

Falconeri Munich offers this top quality at affordable prices. The basis for this is a continuous research process on fibres and processing methods as well as on the right measures for environmentally friendly production. The price, which is reasonable in regards of the high quality, is made even more attractive by well thought-out details and continuous technological research in the spirit of traditional craftsmanship and the “Made in Italy” quality seal.

Shop more fashion at FÜNF HÖFE.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 15
    80333 München
  • Women’s, men’s and children’s fashion
  • 089 / 23 26 96 82
  • info@calzedonia.de
  • Ground floor
  • Mon-Sat 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
    with appointment

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Falconeri

Website

Falconeri München 

Falconeri ist eine italienische Mode-Marke, die sich auf Strickwaren aus hochwertigen, natürlichen Garnen spezialisiert hat – für Damen und Herren, die auf einen minimalistischen und vielseitigen Stil und gleichzeitig schicke modische Details Wert legen. Falconeri ist der Inbegriff von Ästhetik und Qualität und Falconeri München damit im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE zwischen Marienplatz und Odeonsplatz in bester Gesellschaft.

Dabei öffnet die Natur die Tür zu einer Welt, die hochwertige Garne, ausgefeilte Handwerkskunst und Stilsicherheit vereint. Durch die Kollektionen, die bei Falconeri München alle Liebhaber italienischer Mode in ihren Bann ziehen, wird die Qualität der Garne hervorgehoben sowie Tradition mit Kreativität, Einfachheit und Liebe zum Detail verbunden.

Falconeri München – sehen, spüren, anziehen, wohlfühlen

Kunden begeistert bei Falconeri München vor allem die typisch italienische Eleganz der Falconeri-Mode. Strick und Kaschmir stehen im Mittelpunkt – hochwertige Styles, die schnelllebige Trends überdauern, zeitlose Lieblingsteile, die jahrein, jahraus gerne getragen werden, egal zu welchem Anlass, egal in welcher Saison. Die Kleidungsstücke bieten maximalen Wohlfühlkomfort, sowohl am Arbeitsplatz als auch in der Freizeit. Trotzdem steckt der cleane, unaufgeregte Stil der Marke voller modischer Überraschungen und Details, harmonisch eingearbeitet setzen ausgewählte Designelemente gekonnt Akzente. Damit passt Falconeri optimal in die „Mode-Weltstadt mit Herz“. Die Mitarbeiterinnen beraten mit italienischem Charme – ein Besuch im Store von Falconeri München über zwei Etagen in der belebten Theatinerstraße mitten in der Altstadt ist fast wie ein Kurztrip nach Bella Italia.

Höchste Qualität zum fairen Preis

Von der Erstellung der Entwürfe über das Weben bis hin zur strengen Qualitätsprüfung aller Produkte – Kunden von Falconeri München wissen, was sie kaufen: Alle Bearbeitungsstufen erfolgen im Firmensitz in Avio (Trento). Dort verarbeiten geschickte Hände die Garne zu den beliebten, flexibel tragbaren Falconeri-Looks, die einfach überall eine tolle Figur machen.

Dabei bietet Falconeri München diese Top-Qualität zu erschwinglichen Preisen an. Grundlegend dafür ist ein kontinuierlicher Forschungsprozess zu Fasern und Verarbeitungsmethoden sowie zu den richtigen Maßnahmen für eine umweltgerechte Produktion. Der in Hinblick auf die hohe Qualität angemessene Preis wird durch wohl durchdachte Details und die kontinuierliche technologische Forschung ganz im Zeichen traditioneller Handwerkskunst und dem Qualitätssiegel „Made in Italy“ noch attraktiver.

Mehr Mode shoppen  in den FÜNF HÖFEN.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 15
    80333 München
  • Damen- und Herrenmode, Accessoires
  • 089 / 23 26 96 82
  • info@calzedonia.de
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo-Sa 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
    mit vorheriger Terminbuchung

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D