Marc Cain

Website

Marc Cain – the label

The fashion brand Marc Cain combines a sense of aesthetics and art with casualness, naturalness, innovative thinking and exclusivity. Modern cuts and a wide range of colours characterise the women’s fashion of the German label. With a lot of attention to detail and a perfect cut, garments are created that impress with their high wearing comfort, elegance and a touch of coolness.

The largest Marc Cain store worldwide – in Munich

Marc Cain’s new home at FÜNF HÖFE Munich offers visitors the opportunity to immerse themselves in the exclusive world of the brand. “We are very proud to realise such an impressive project together with LODENFREY and to set a positive sign for the future. The exclusive location at CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE offers a special shopping experience and the specially developed store concept perfectly sets the scene for the collection,” explains Helmut Schlotterer, CEO, founder and owner.

The Marc Cain collections

Marc Cain fashion stands for perfection – down to the smallest detail. The highest demands on design, quality, materials, the latest processing techniques and fit are the credo of the fashion company. From elegant dresses that are a real eye-catcher to high-quality knitwear essentials that you can wear all year round – with the collections in the famous Marc Cain look, you will always make a fashion statement. Of course, you can find the collections in the Marc Cain Munich store.

Innovation and 100 % Made in Germany

The further development of the “Knit & Wear 100 % Made in Germany” products is one of the innovations at Marc Cain. These special knitting techniques are groundbreaking for an exceptional feel and a new look. Jumpers, cardigans and skirts are knitted completely without seams at the headquarters in Bodelshausen. Thanks to the latest technology, a garment can be made in just one single operation. Different designs, from plain knit, rib, lengthwise and crosswise knit to cable stitch in hand-knit look or even jacquards as well as combinations of different types of knitting can be produced to a high standard.

In demand nationally and internationally

From Paris to London and from New York to Singapore: as an international fashion company, Marc Cain has stores in 59 countries all over the world. In total, there are 172 stores, 283 shop-in-stores, 320 depot customers, 12 outlets and a further 811 upmarket specialist shops. This means that customers all around the globe can put together their favourite Marc Cain looks and be inspired. The team at the Marc Cain Store Munich at FÜNF HÖFE looks forward to seeing you!

You can find more fashion at FÜNF HÖFE in our brand overview.

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Marc Cain München

Website

Marc Cain – das Label

Marc Cain verbindet den Sinn für Ästhetik und Kunst mit Lässigkeit, Natürlichkeit, innovativem Denken und Exklusivität. Moderne Schnitte und eine breite Farbpalette zeichnen die Damenmode des deutschen Labels aus. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail und einer perfekten Schnittführung entstehen Kleidungsstücke, die durch ihren hohen Tragekomfort, Eleganz und einen Hauch Coolness überzeugen.

Der größte Marc Cain Store weltweit – in München

Das neue Zuhause von Marc Cain in den FÜNF HÖFEN München bietet den Besuchern die Möglichkeit, in die exklusive Welt der Marke einzutauchen. „Wir sind sehr stolz, zusammen mit LODENFREY ein solch eindrucksvolles Projekt zu realisieren und ein positives Zeichen für die Zukunft zu setzen. Die exklusive Lage im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE bietet ein besonderes Einkaufserlebnis und das eigens entwickelte Store-Konzept setzt die Kollektion perfekt in Szene“, erklärt Helmut Schlotterer, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung, Gründer und Inhaber.

Die Kollektionen von Marc Cain

Marc Cain steht für Perfektion – bis ins kleinste Detail. Höchste Ansprüche an Design, Qualität, Materialien, neueste Verarbeitungstechniken und Passform sind das Credo des Modeunternehmens. Von eleganten Kleidern, die einen echten Eyecatcher darstellen, bis hin zu hochwertigen Strick-Essentials, die Sie das ganze Jahr über tragen können – mit den Kollektionen im berühmten Marc Cain Look setzen Sie immer ein Fashion-Statement. Natürlich finden Sie die Kollektionen im Store von Marc Cain München.

Innovation und 100 % Made in Germany

Die Weiterentwicklung der „Knit & Wear 100% Made in Germany“-Produkte gehört zu den Innovationen im Hause Marc Cain. Diese speziellen Stricktechniken sind wegweisend für ein außergewöhnliches Tragegefühl und einen neuen Look. Pullover, Strickjacken und Röcke werden so am Stammsitz Bodelshausen komplett ohne Nähte gestrickt. Dank modernster Technik kann so ein Kleidungsstück in nur einem einzigen Arbeitsgang gefertigt werden. Verschiedene Dessins, von Glattstrick, Rippe, längs und quer gestrickt bis hin zum Zopfmuster in Handstrickoptik oder sogar Jacquards sowie Kombinationen von unterschiedlichen Strickarten können so hochwertig produziert werden.

National und international gefragt

Von Paris bis London und von New York bis Singapur: Als internationales Modeunternehmen besitzt Marc Cain Stores in 59 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt. Insgesamt sind es 172 Stores, 283 Shop-in-Stores, 320 Depotkunden, 12 Outlets und weitere 811 gehobene Fachhandelsgeschäfte. So können Kundinnen rund um den Globus ihre Favoriten-Looks von Marc Cain zusammenstellen und sich inspirieren lassen. Das Team im Marc Cain Store München in den FÜNF HÖFEN freut sich auf Sie!

Mehr Mode in den FÜNF HÖFEN finden Sie in unserer Markenübersicht.

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D