">

Oska fashion Munich

For many years the women’s fashion brand OSKA has been designing individual, casual fashion and accessories for style-conscious women who value comfort, quality and uniqueness in design and workmanship. These women are loyal friends of OSKA Mode München. They are women with a desire to play with form and material, humorous, clever and self-confident. They want to be surprised and also like to surprise themselves.

OSKA does not manufacture fast-moving trends, but designs fashion that underlines the personality of the wearer and emphasises her individuality.

OSKA fashion Munich – casual, lively, modern & pure!

At OSKA fashion Munich, clear, simple shapes create a simple, relaxed and at the same time elegant look. Comfortable, flexible fits ensure freedom of movement, the fabrics have a natural and authentic character and feel good to the touch. The styles are versatile and can be combined with other collections. And: materials and workmanship are of high quality and have lost none of their fit and beauty even after the third season.

The special character of the materials is a defining element of the collections at OSKA Munich – many fabrics have exclusive looks, striking structures and a particularly pleasant feel. In summer, linen plays an important role: its look is casual and relaxed, the handle soft and precious, the colours lively and light. In winter, the focus is on boiled wool: an original, warming fabric made from boiled virgin wool in calm basic and atmospheric accent colours. In addition, numerous other natural fibres such as cotton, hemp, silk and wool are used.

Perfect match: FÜNF HÖFE & OSKA fashion Munich

The creative heart of OSKA beats in Munich Schwabing. Each of the more than 300 models that go on sale twice a year as spring/summer and autumn/winter collections worldwide is designed, cut, sewn, adapted and brought to production readiness here. Designers, pattern makers, technicians, fabric buyers, marketing and management develop and perfect the unique OSKA look here. Each model is designed, cut, sewn, adapted and brought to production maturity here.

Individuality is the core statement of OSKA. This is also reflected in the design of the OSKA shops. The premises of OSKA fashion Munich have a noble, simple and timeless look. Materials full of character create an exciting atmosphere. Each saleswoman is highly trained, knows the preferences of her customers and advises individually with interesting presentations and combinations. OSKA fashion Munich wants to make women happy. Come and see us!

Here you can shop for even more fashion in Munich, at FÜNF HÖFE.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Maffeistraße 6
    80333 München
  • Women’s fashion and accessories
  • 089 / 15 90 95 30
  • muenchen@oska.com
  • Ground floor
  • Mon - Wed 10.00 am - 7.00 pm
    Thu - Fri 10.00 am - 8.00 pm
    Sat 10.00 am - 6.00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Oska Mode München

Seit vielen Jahren entwirft OSKA individuelle, lässige Mode und Accessoires für stilbewusste Frauen, die Wert auf Komfort, Qualität und Einzigartigkeit in Design und Verarbeitung legen. Diese Frauen sind treue Freundinnen von OSKA Mode München. Es sind Frauen mit Lust am Spiel mit Form und Material, humorvoll, klug und selbstbewusst. Sie wollen überrascht werden und überraschen auch selbst gerne.

OSKA fabriziert keine schnelllebigen Trends, sondern entwirft Mode, die die Persönlichkeit der Trägerin unterstreicht und ihre Individualität betont. 

OSKA Mode München – lässig, lebendig, modern & pur!

Klare, einfache Formen erzeugen bei OSKA Mode München einen schlichten, lockeren und gleichzeitig eleganten Look. Bequeme, flexible Passformen sorgen für Bewegungsfreiheit, die Stoffe haben einen natürlichen und authentischen Charakter und fassen sich gut an. Dabei sind die Styles vielseitig kombinierbar, auch mit anderen Kollektionen. Und: Materialien und Verarbeitung sind von hoher Qualität und haben auch nach der dritten Saison nichts von ihrer Passform und Schönheit eingebüßt.

Der besondere Charakter der Materialien ist ein prägendes Element der Kollektionen bei OSKA München – viele Stoffe haben exklusive Optiken, markante Strukturen und eine besonders angenehme Haptik. Im Sommer spielt Leinen eine wichtige Rolle: Sein Look ist lässig und entspannt, der Griff weich und wertig, die Farben lebendig und leicht. Im Winter steht Walk im Vordergrund: ein ursprünglicher, wärmender Stoff aus gekochter Schurwolle in ruhigen Basis- und stimmungsvollen Akzentfarben. Daneben kommen zahlreiche andere Naturfasern, wie Baumwolle, Hanf, Seide und Wolle, zum Einsatz.

Perfect Match: FÜNF HÖFE & OSKA Mode München

Das kreative Herz von OSKA schlägt in München Schwabing. Jedes der über 300 Modelle, die zweimal im Jahr als Frühjahr/Sommer- und Herbst/Winter-Kollektion in den weltweiten Handel gehen, wird hier entworfen, zugeschnitten, genäht, angepasst und zur Produktionsreife gebracht. Designer, Modellmacher, Techniker, Stoffeinkäufer, Marketing und Geschäftsleitung entwickeln und perfektionieren hier den einzigartigen OSKA Look. Jedes Modell wird hier entworfen, zugeschnitten, genäht, angepasst und zur Produktionsreife gebracht.

Individualität ist die Kernaussage von OSKA. Das zeigt auch die Gestaltung der OSKA Geschäfte. Die Räumlichkeiten von OSKA Mode München sind in edlem, schlichtem und zeitlosem Look gehalten. Charaktervolle Materialien erzeugen eine spannende Atmosphäre. Jede Verkäuferin ist bestens geschult, kennt die Vorlieben ihrer Kundinnen und berät individuell und mit interessanten Präsentationen und Kombinationen. OSKA Mode München möchte Frauen glücklich machen. Kommen Sie vorbei!

Hier können Sie noch mehr Mode shoppen in München, in den FÜNF HÖFEN.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Maffeistraße 6
    80333 München
  • Damenmode und Accessoires
  • 089 / 15 90 95 30
  • muenchen@oska.com
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Mi 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr
    Do - Fr 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
    Sa 10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D