">

ba&sh

Website

The French fashion label ba&sh originated from a special friendship. A friendship between two women who, with their creativity, excellent taste, unerring sense of fashion and trends – and with the combination of their two names Barbara Boccara and Sharon Krief – have created the brand ba&sh. The declared aim: to create the perfect wardrobe for the style-conscious, modern woman. ba&sh is a brand by women for women and is now represented in more than 400 shops around the world, including ba&sh Munich at FÜNF HÖFE in the heart of the city.

Parisian fashion in Munich

ba&sh Munich brings the selected fashion of the Parisian designers to the Bavarian capital – and in the CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE ba&sh finds the ideal environment to present itself and its exquisite women’s fashion appropriatly. Dresses, jumpsuits, blazers, coats, blouses, tunics, cashmere products, trousers, jeans, jackets, cloaks, jumpers, cardigans, skirts, shorts, tops, shirts, sweat styles, shoes and numerous chic accessories – ba&sh Munich has the perfect look in its programme for every passionate fashionista, whether casual or sophisticated, simple or elaborate, classic or extravagant.

Elegance and lightness: this is ba&sh Munich

The easy drape, the selected materials, the precision of the cuts, the striking prints and the detailed handicraft make the brand highly recognisable. In addition, there is a lot of charisma, attention to detail and a very special French flair. ba&sh Munich thus embodies an elegant, fresh, feminine Parisian look and is the epitome of urban lifestyle and exuberant “joie de vivre”. In short: a homage to the playful elegance, freedom and lightness of fashion, in line with the motto “be ba&sh, be happy!”

In the best company

ba&sh Munich is a great enrichment for the Munich fashion landscape. The next ba&sh stores will be found in Ingolstadt and Stuttgart. If you want to be enchanted by the designs and styles and see them for yourself live in store, visit the label in the heart of Munich, right next to the store of Camper Schuhe Munich and opposite the flagship store of the Italian leather goods label Coccinelle. It is only a few steps to the exclusive shoe shop of Peter Kaiser. So if you are looking for a complete look from head to toe – you will certainly find it here.

In short: a shopping experience in a class of its own awaits you here. ba&sh Munich is looking forward to welcoming you to the CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE!

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 16
    80333 München
  • Women’s fashion
  • 089 / 23 74 59 04
  • Ground floor
  • Mon - Sat 10.00 am - 7.00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

BA&SH

Website

ba&sh München

Das französische Modelabel ba&sh entstand aus einer besonderen Freundschaft. Einer Freundschaft zwischen zwei Frauen, die mit ihrer Kreativität, ihrem exzellenten Geschmack, ihrem untrüglichen Gespür für Mode und Trends – und mit der Verbindung ihrer beiden Namen Barbara Boccara und Sharon Krief – die Marke ba&sh erschaffen haben. Das erklärte Ziel: die perfekte Garderobe für die stilbewusste, moderne Frau zu entwickeln. ba&sh ist eine Marke von Frauen für Frauen und mittlerweile in mehr als 400 Geschäften auf der ganzen Welt vertreten, darunter auch ba&sh München in den FÜNF HÖFEN.

Pariser Mode in München

ba&sh München bringt die ausgesuchte Mode der Pariser Designerinnen in die bayerische Landeshauptstadt – und im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE findet ba&sh das ideale Umfeld, um sich und seine exquisite Damenmode standesgemäß zu präsentieren. Kleider, Jumpsuits, Blazer, Jacketts, Blusen, Tuniken, Cashmere-Produkte, Hosen, Jeans, Jacken, Mäntel, Pullover, Cardigans, Röcke, Shorts, Tops, Shirts, Sweat-Styles, Schuhe und zahlreiche schicke Accessoires – ba&sh München hat für jede leidenschaftliche Fashionista den perfekten Look im Programm, egal ob lässig oder edel, ob schlicht oder aufwändig, ob klassisch oder extravagant.

Eleganz und Leichtigkeit: das ist ba&sh München

Dabei machen der leichte Fall, die ausgesuchten Materialien, die Präzision der Schnitte, die markanten Prints und die detaillierte Handarbeit den hohen Wiedererkennungswert der Marke aus. Dazu kommen viel Charisma, Liebe zum Detail und ein ganz besonderes französisches Flair. ba&sh München verkörpert damit einen eleganten, frischen, femininen Parisian-Look und ist der Inbegriff von urbanem Lifestyle und ausgelassener Lebensfreude. Kurz: eine Hommage an die spielerische Eleganz, Freiheit und Leichtigkeit in der Mode, ganz nach dem Motto „be ba&sh, be happy!“

In bester Gesellschaft

ba&sh München ist eine große Bereicherung für die Münchner Modelandschaft. Den nächsten ba&sh Store findet man erst in Ingolstadt und Stuttgart. Wer sich von den Designs und Styles verzaubern und live überzeugen möchte, besucht das Label im Herzen von München, direkt neben dem Store von Camper Schuhe München und gegenüber des Flagship Stores des italienischen Lederwaren-Labels Coccinelle. Nur wenige Schritte sind es auch bis zum exklusiven Schuhladen von Peter Kaiser. Sind Sie also auf der Suche nach einem kompletten Look von Kopf bis Fuß – hier werden Sie bestimmt fündig.

Kurz: Hier erwartet Sie ein Shoppingerlebnis der Extraklasse. ba&sh München freut sich, Sie im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE willkommen zu heißen!

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 16
    80333 München
  • Damenmode
  • 089 / 23 74 59 04
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D