">

“Do you CADA?” That’s the question that the artist couple Annette and Herbert Kopp ask their customers with their elaborately designed rings, earrings, pendants, necklaces as well as bracelets and bangles. At CADA Jewellery Munich at CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE, the answer is: Yes, of course, very much so!

Finesse for every style

And fans of CADA Jewellery Munich know that the claim “CADA loves you” is no empty phrase. They are loyal and appreciate the good, reliable service and the high quality and craftsmanship that goes into every single piece of CADA jewellery. At CADA Jewellery Munich, you will find what you are looking for – the perfect individual icing on the cake of every look and outfit.

From Munich to the world

Annette Kopp learned silversmithing, art and fashion lover Herbert Kopp studied painting. In 1986 they founded their label CADA in Munich, which has found a home at CADA Jewellery Munich at CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE. Through Herbert Kopp’s designs, CADA quickly developed into an aesthetic meeting place for fashionable women and creative people.

Creativity + Art + Design + Anarchy = CADA Jewellery Munich

CADA stands for Creativity, Art, Design and Anarchy – and thus for elegant, sparkling jewellery that expresses both casual luxury and varied design – casual and wearable. In Paris, London or Los Angeles … the whole world knows this brand. CADA Jewellery Munich is setting surprising accents in the classic segment of “Fine Jewellery”, be it with elements from pop and everyday culture or through the consistent rejuvenation and further development of classic shapes and designs. The XXL rings and bangles reflected the zeitgeist of the 80s and 90s just as much as the masterpieces from the “Love Collection” do today.

Where shopping is fun

CADA Jewellery Munich sees itself as the home of the brand. Here, CADA jewellery is designed, developed and manufactured with a lot of passion and attention to every detail in their in-house workshop – very close to the customer and the pulsating activity in the CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE. The result can be admired at CADA Jewellery Munich – and in its regularly changing, artistically decorated shop windows.

And if, despite everything, your heart doesn’t beat faster here, you’re sure to find what you’re looking for in the FÜNF HÖFE at the jewellery stores of Geträumte Taten, Niessing or Sévigné.

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

">

CADA Schmuck München

„Do you CADA?“ fragt das Künstlerpaar Annette und Herbert Kopp seine Kundinnen mit ihren aufwändig designten Ringen, Ohrringen, Anhängern, Ketten sowie Armbändern und -reifen. Bei CADA Schmuck München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE heißt die Antwort: Ja, selbstverständlich, sehr gerne sogar!

Finesse für jeden Style

Denn Fans von CADA Schmuck München wissen, der Claim „CADA loves you“ ist keine leere Floskel. Sie sind treu und schätzen den guten, zuverlässigen Service und die hohe Qualität und Handwerkskunst, die in jedem einzelnen CADA-Schmuckstück steckt. Bei CADA Schmuck München finden sie, was sie suchen – das perfekte individuelle Tüpfelchen auf dem i eines jeden Looks und Outfits.

Von München in die Welt

Annette Kopp lernte das Silberschmieden, Kunst- und Modeliebhaber Herbert Kopp  studierte Malerei. 1986 gründeten sie in München ihr Label CADA, das bei CADA Schmuck München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE ein Zuhause gefunden hat. Durch die Designs von Herbert Kopp entwickelte sich CADA schnell zum ästhetischen Treffpunkt für modemutige Frauen und Kreative.

Creativity + Art + Design + Anarchy = CADA Schmuck München

CADA steht für Creativity, Art, Design und Anarchy – und damit für elegantes, funkelndes Geschmeide, das sowohl ungezwungenen Luxus, aber auch abwechslungsreiches Design zum Ausdruck bringt – lässig und tragbar. Ob in Paris, London oder Los Angeles, diese Marke kennt die ganze Welt. CADA Schmuck München gelingt es, im klassischen Segment der „Fine Jewellery“ immer wieder überraschende Akzente zu setzen, sei es mit Elementen aus der Pop- und Alltagskultur oder durch das konsequente Verjüngen und Weiterentwickeln klassischer Formen und Designs. Die XXL-Ringe und -Armreifen reflektierten den Zeitgeist der 80er- und 90er-Jahre ebenso wie die Meisterwerke aus der „Love-Collection” es heute tun.

Wo Shoppen Spaß macht 

CADA Schmuck München versteht sich als Heimspiel der Marke. Hier wird CADA-Schmuck mit viel Herzblut und Detailverliebtheit in der hauseigenen Werkstatt designt, entwickelt und hergestellt – ganz nah am Kunden und am pulsierenden Geschehen im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE. Das Ergebnis gibt es bei CADA Schmuck München – und in seinen regelmäßig wechselnden, kunstvoll dekorierten Schaufenstern zu bestaunen.

Und wessen Herz hier trotz allem nicht höher schlägt, der wird in den FÜNF HÖFEN bestimmt bei den Kollegen von Geträumte Taten, Niessing oder Sévigné fündig.

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D