">

Coccinelle

Website

Coccinelle Munich

Coccinelle – these are timelessly elegant bags made of high-quality materials that suit all ages and will be remembered for a long time thanks to their striking colours and shapes. The products of the Italian brand present themselves in an enormous variety of designs –­ especially the exquisite details characterise the unique look. In addition, the manual processing technique ­– the leather articles by Coccinelle are made according to the old bag-making tradition – gives the products their high-quality touch, which is also particularly appreciated by the customers of Coccinelle Munich.

Coccinelle Munich: It-pieces & classics

All Coccinelle bags and accessories are, of course, also available at CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE Munich: whether shoulder bags, shoppers, satchels, pouch bags, clutches or small leather goods such as card cases, beauty cases or purses – simple and elegant, so that they match the most diverse collections or the bags of other brands: Every woman will find what she is looking for at Coccinelle Munich. And that’s not all: accessories such as jewellery, key rings, scarves and hats add that certain something to every outfit – which you may have just been bought from the neighbour Patrizia Pepe.

How it all began …

Founded in 1978 in Italy by the Mazzieri family, Coccinelle began as a manufacturer of leather goods with a focus on high-quality and high-priced Italian women’s handbags. Coccinelle translates as “ladybird”. The elegant bags and accessories for which the Italian premium label is famous worldwide are just as enchanting and auspicious as the little animal. And when the brand opened its first High Street Mono Label store with the prestigious Coccinelle Munich boutique in September 2017, the heart of many Munich fashionista might have beaten faster.

The philosophy: international & fair

The store inspires with its classy interior and colourful, stylish window displays. And the refined, elegant and at the same time timeless casual style goes down well: Accessories and bags by Coccinelle are sold all over the world. The manual processing technique gives the products a sporty, high-quality look that perfectly suits Munich and the premium hotspot FÜNF HÖFE. Every season, new elegant models find their way onto the fashion market and into the wardrobes of quality- and style-conscious women – internationally and, thanks to Coccinelle Munich, also in the “cosmopolitan city with a heart”. Incidentally, Coccinelle not only stands for the highest material quality, but also for environmentally friendly manufacturing processes and compliance with species protection guidelines. The label is also involved in various organisations for children from all over the world.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 12
    80333 München
  • Accessories
  • 089 / 46 25 78 33
  • Ground floor
  • Mo - Fr 10.00 am - 7.00 pm

    Sa 10.00 am - 6.00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Coccinelle

Website

Coccinelle München

Coccinelle – das sind zeitlos elegante Taschen aus hochwertigen Materialien, die zu jedem Alter passen und durch ihre prägnanten Farben und Formen lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Die Produkte der italienischen Marke präsentieren sich in einer enormen Vielfalt von Designs – vor allem die exquisiten Details prägen den einzigartigen Look. Zusätzlich verleiht die manuelle Verarbeitungstechnik – die Lederartikel von Coccinelle werden nach alter Täschnertradition gefertigt – den Produkten ihren hochqualitativen Touch, den auch die Kundinnen von Coccinelle München besonders schätzen.

 

Coccinelle München: It-Pieces & Klassiker

Alle Taschen und Accessoires von Coccinelle gibt es natürlich auch im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE: Ob Umhängetaschen, Shopper, Satchels, Beuteltaschen, Clutches oder kleine Lederwaren, wie Kartenetuis, Beauty-Cases oder Geldbörsen – einfach und elegant, sodass sie zu den verschiedensten Kollektionen oder den Taschen anderer Marken passen: Bei Coccinelle München wird jede Frau fündig. Und damit nicht genug: Accessoires, wie Schmuck, Schlüsselanhänger, Schals und Hüte verleihen jedem Outfit – das vielleicht gerade erst beim Nachbarn Patrizia Pepe erstanden wurde – das gewisse Etwas.

 

Wie alles begann …

1978 in Italien von der Familie Mazzieri gegründet, begann Coccinelle als Hersteller von Lederwaren mit Hauptaugenmerk auf hochwertige und hochpreisige italienische Damenhandtaschen. Coccinelle bedeutet übersetzt „Marienkäfer“. Genauso bezaubernd und Glück verheißend wie das kleine Tierchen sind die eleganten Taschen und Accessoires, für die das italienische Premium-Label weltweit berühmt ist. Und als die Marke mit der repräsentativen Coccinelle München Boutique im September 2017 seinen ersten High Street Mono Label Store eröffnete, schlug das Herz so mancher Münchner Fashionista höher.

 

Die Philosophie: international & fair

Der Store begeistert mit edlem Interieur und farbenfrohen, stylischen Schaufensterdekorationen. Und der raffinierte, elegante und gleichzeitig zeitlose Casual-Stil kommt an: Accessoires und Taschen von Coccinelle werden heute in aller Welt vertrieben. Die manuelle Verarbeitungstechnik verleiht den Produkten eine sportliche, qualitativ hochwertige Anmutung, die perfekt zu München und zum Premium-Hotspot der FÜNF HÖFE passt. Jede Saison finden neue elegante Modelle ihren Weg auf den Modemarkt und die Kleiderschränke der qualitäts- und stilbewussten Frau – international und dank Coccinelle München auch in der „Weltstadt mit Herz“. Coccinelle steht übrigens nicht nur für höchste Materialqualität, sondern auch für umweltschonende Herstellungsverfahren und die Einhaltung von Artenschutzrichtlinien. Außerdem engagiert sich das Label in verschiedenen Organisationen für Kinder aus aller Welt.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 12
    80333 München
  • Accessoires
  • 089 / 46 25 78 33
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr
    Sa 10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D