">

Friendly Hunting

Website

Friendly Hunting Munich

The cashmere manufacturer Friendly Hunting stands for finest cashmere quality and authentic craftsmanship in weaving and knitting. All pieces of the women’s fashion collections are handmade in special manufactories in Nepal and receive their unmistakable expression through innovative techniques and hand-placed, beautiful prints in soft and trendy colours. Friendly Hunting products are available in the Friendly Hunting store Munich, run by Steffi Moess at CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE.

Friendly Hunting Munich – Cashmere products with that certain something

The special mix at Friendly Hunting Munich – fashion, home and beauty products – combines sophistication and elegance with that certain something that makes Friendly Hunting stand out. The basis of most garments and accessories is cashmere, but you will also find beautiful dresses, trousers and scarves made of silk.

Pure cashmere is a natural fibre with an extremely supple feel. It is obtained from the soft, silky undercoat of a species of goat from the Kashmir region in northern India – and now also in Nepal, Mongolia, China, Pakistan and Iran. A goat “produces” only 250 grams of cashmere per year. Due to the elaborate combing out of the fibre and the rarity of the material, pure cashmere products are absolute luxury goods.

The high standard set by the Friendly Hunting label corresponds exactly to that of the CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE, where Friendly Hunting Munich has a precious flagship store. The holistic approach of the brand and the high quality of the products speak for themselves. Friendly Hunting Munich is looking forward to welcoming you into its world. Namasté!

Namasté – a commitment to awareness and fairness

The founders behind the Friendly Hunting brand are Christian and Michaela Goldmann. This entrepreneurial couple is committed to sustainable action, with the well-being of future generations in mind. With their long-term commitment, they support the education and development of Nepalese orphans at the Amazing Namasté orphanage. For this purpose, they founded the non-profit organisation Namasté e.V. in 2008. Namasté is a Hindu greeting that acknowledges the divine light in each of us and the fact that we are all connected at all times. A positive approach to life is at the heart of Friendly Hunting’s philosophy, a family business with traditional family values. The philosophy that stands above all else: Friendly Hunting is eco-, human- and animal-friendly and produces fashion “for people with positive attitude”.

Shop more fashion at FÜNF HÖFE.

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

">

Friendly Hunting

Website

Friendly Hunting München

Die Kaschmir-Manufaktur Friendly Hunting steht für feinste Kaschmir-Qualität und authentische Handwerkskunst in Web und Strick. Alle Teile der Damenmode-Kollektionen werden in speziellen Manufakturen in Nepal handgefertigt und erhalten durch innovative Techniken und handplatzierte, wunderschöne Prints in sanften und trendigen Farben ihren unverwechselbaren Ausdruck. Friendly Hunting-Produkte sind im Store von Friendly Hunting München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE zu haben.

Friendly Hunting München – Kaschmir-Produkte mit dem gewissen Etwas

Der besondere Mix bei Friendly Hunting München – Mode-, Home- und Beauty-Produkte – verbindet Anspruch und Eleganz mit dem Andersartigen, das Friendly Hunting aus dem bereits Bekannten herausstechen lässt. Die Basis der meisten Kleidungsstücke und Accessoires ist Kaschmir, aber auch wunderschöne Kleider, Hosen, Schals aus Seide finden sich hier.

Reines Kaschmir ist eine natürliche Faser mit einer extrem geschmeidigen Haptik. Sie wird aus der weichen, seidigen Unterwolle einer Ziegenart aus der Region Kaschmir in Nordindien – und mittlerweile auch in Nepal, der Mongolei, China, Pakistan und Iran – gewonnen. Eine Ziege „produziert“ pro Jahr lediglich 250 Gramm Kaschmir. Durch das aufwändige Auskämmen der Faser und die Seltenheit des Materials sind reine Kaschmir-Produkte absolute Luxusgüter.

Der hohe Standard, den das Label Friendly Hunting ansetzt, entspricht genau dem des CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE, wo Friendly Hunting München zu Hause ist. Der ganzheitliche Ansatz der Marke und die hohe Qualität der Produkte sprechen für sich. Friendly Hunting München freut sich, Sie in seiner Welt willkommen zu heißen. Namasté!

Namasté – ein Bekenntnis zu Bewusstheit und Fairness

Hinter Friendly Hunting und damit auch Friendly Hunting München stehen Christian und Michaela Goldmann. Das Unternehmer-Ehepaar setzt sich mit seiner Marke für nachhaltiges Handeln ein, das Wohlergehen nachkommender Generationen im Blick. Mit ihrem langfristigen Engagement unterstützen sie die Bildung und Entwicklung nepalesischer Waisenkinder im Waisenhaus Amazing Namasté. Zu diesem Zweck haben sie im Jahr 2008 die gemeinnützige Organisation Namasté e.V. gegründet. Namasté ist ein Hindu-Gruß, der das göttliche Licht in jedem von uns und die Tatsache, dass wir alle zu jeder Zeit miteinander verbunden sind, anerkennt. Eine positive Einstellung zum Leben steht im Zentrum der Philosophie von Friendly Hunting, ein Familienunternehmen mit traditionellen familiären Werten. Die Philosophie, die über allem steht: Friendly Hunting ist eco-, human- und animal-friendly und produziert Mode „for people with positive attitude“.

Mehr Mode shoppen  in den FÜNF HÖFEN.

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D