Kunsthalle Shop

The Kunsthalle Munich in our CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE inspires with its changing, top-class exhibitions of all epochs, genres and styles. And with the Kunsthalle Shop, directly at the Plaza of the FÜNF HÖFE, it has its own museum shop. 

In the Kunsthalle Shop, art fans will find an assortment of hand-picked, beautiful and exclusive products, selected design pieces and high-quality jewellery, each thematically matching the current exhibition. Exhibition posters, postcards and a large selection of books are also available for browsing before or after your visit to the exhibition. The Kunsthalle Shop is accessible from the 1st floor directly from the foyer of the Kunsthalle as well as downstairs on the ground floor, directly from the FÜNF HÖFE plaza. 

Design articles, jewellery, books & more

So you can prolong your visit to the exhibition while browsing, or simply shop independently of your visit to the exhibition. The Kunsthalle Shop is a paradise for creatives, interior fans, fashionistas, book fans and anyone looking for gifts. Every item is something special. Some make you smile, some combine style and utility and some are simply beautiful!

The Kunsthalle Munich

The Kunsthalle Munich is the most important and best-known institution of the Hypo-Kulturstiftung. With around 350,000 visitors a year, the Kunsthalle Munich is one of the most renowned exhibition halls in Germany, showing three major exhibitions a year on a wide variety of themes. Around 1,200 m² of exhibition space are equipped with the latest museum technology and offer a worthy platform for works of art of the most diverse genres: whether painting, sculpture, graphic art, photography, arts and crafts, design or fashion. Monografical exhibitions and thematic projects alternate, but interdisciplinary approaches also find their place in the versatile programme of the Kunsthalle Munich.

The Kunsthalle Shop is a joint project with MuseumsWelt.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstr. 8
    80333 München
  • Mon-Sun 11:00 am - 07:00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

KUNSTHALLE SHOP

Website

Die Kunsthalle München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE begeistert mit ihren wechselnden, hochkarätigen Ausstellungen aller Epochen, Gattungen und Stile. Und mit dem Kunsthalle Shop, direkt an der Plaza der FÜNF HÖFE, hat sie ihren eigenen Museumsshop. 

Im Kunsthallen-Shop finden Kunstfans jeweils thematisch passend zur aktuellen Ausstellung ein Sortiment an handverlesenen, wunderschönen und exklusiven Produkten, ausgewählten Designstücken und hochwertigem Schmuck. Auch Ausstellungsplakate, Postkarten und eine große Auswahl an Büchern laden vor oder nach dem Ausstellungsbesuch zum ausgiebigen Stöbern ein. Der Kunsthalle Shop ist aus dem 1. Stock direkt aus dem Foyer der Kunsthalle ebenso zugänglich wie unten im Erdgeschoss, direkt von der Plaza der FÜNF HÖFE aus. 

Designartikel, Schmuck, Bücher & mehr

Sie können sich also den Ausstellungsbesuch beim Stöbern noch etwas verlängern oder einfach so, unabhängig vom Ausstellungsbesuch shoppen. Der Kunsthalle Shop ist ein Paradies für Kreative, Interior-Fans, Fashionistas, Bücher-Fans und alle, die Geschenke suchen. Jedes Stück ist etwas Besonderes. Manches bringt zum Schmunzeln, manches verbindet Stil und Nutzen und manches ist einfach nur schön!

Die Kunsthalle München

Die Kunsthalle der Hypo-Kulturstiftung (kurz: Kunsthalle München) ist die wichtigste und bekannteste Einrichtung der Hypo-Kulturstiftung. Mit rund 350.000 Besucher:innen jährlich ist die Kunsthalle München eines der renommiertesten Ausstellungshäuser Deutschlands, die pro Jahr drei große Ausstellungen zu unterschiedlichsten Themen zeigt. Rund 1.200 m² Ausstellungsfläche sind mit modernster Museumstechnik ausgestattet und bieten Kunstwerken verschiedenster Gattungen eine würdige Plattform: ob Malerei, Skulptur, Grafik, Fotografie, Kunsthandwerk, Design oder Mode. Monografische Ausstellungen und thematische Projekte wechseln sich dabei ab, aber auch interdisziplinäre Ansätze finden im vielseitigen Programm der Kunsthalle München ihren Platz.

Der Kunsthalle Shop ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt mit MuseumsWelt.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstr. 8
    80333 München
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo-So 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D