Ludwig Beck Beauty

Website

Ludwig Beck Beauty Munich

Immerse yourself in the beauty world of Ludwig Beck Munich at CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE and let yourself be enchanted by exclusive fragrances and care series as well as fine soaps and room scents from manufactories and traditional houses worldwide. Pamper yourself from head to toe with high-quality care classics and underline your personality with make-up that Hollywood stars and beauty professionals swear by.

With more than 100 luxury and niche brands such as Aesop, Apot Care, Byredo, Edward Bess, Sepai, Molton Brown, Kilian, Peter Thomas Roth, Absolution, Priori or Koh, Ludwig Beck Beauty Munich at FÜNF HÖFE offers you an exquisite selection of the finest cosmetics and perfumes. Some brands and products are only available in Germany exclusively at Ludwig Beck Beauty in the CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE – for example make-up by New York model and make-up guru Edward Bess or the perfume Mon Numéro 3 by L’Artisan Parfumeur.

Ludwig Beck Beauty: close service, special flair

With its small store at FÜNF HÖFE, Ludwig Beck Beauty whisks its customers away to a world full of sensuality around wellness and beauty. Here, in addition to exclusive care, you can expect competent advice in an absolutely relaxed atmosphere. The old apothecary’s cabinets, the warm-hearted staff, who display an intense passion for cosmetics, and the latest products and beauty technologies merge into a wonderful luxury experience in this little spot in Munich.

At Ludwig Beck Beauty at FÜNF HÖFE you can also have your skin analysed and have the right care recommended to you. Free beauty events are also held here regularly, such as facials, manicures or fragrance journeys. Treat yourself to a make-up consultation with Edward Bess products. Or book an appointment with “The Browery”: the eyebrow specialists at FÜNF HÖFE not only conjure up perfectly curved eyebrows using the special thread technique and natural colours, but also a seductive eye look with eyelash lifting.

Speaking of fragrances: some customer has already been converted at Ludwig Beck Beauty FÜNF HÖFE. To fragrances far removed from the ordinary. Listen to the stories about the companies and philosophies and let yourself be inspired by so much attention to detail and the handpicked selection of fragrances on site to find a new precious perfume in a beautiful bottle. Ludwig Beck Beauty is looking forward to your visit!

Did you know that at FÜNF HÖFE you can find also Germany’s first and only Maison Sisley, with skincare, perfumes and beauty spa treatments by the phytocosmetic brand Sisley Paris? It’s just around the corner.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstr. 14
    80333 München
  • Skincare
  • 089 / 20 60 42 80
  • Ground floor
  • Mon-Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Ludwig Beck Beauty

Website

LUDWIG BECK BEAUTY 

Ludwig Beck Beauty München
Tauchen Sie ein in die Beauty-Welt von Ludwig Beck München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE und lassen Sie sich von exklusiven Düften und Pflegeserien sowie edlen Seifen und Raumdüften aus Manufakturen und Traditionshäusern weltweit verzaubern. Verwöhnen Sie sich von Kopf bis Fuß mit hochwertigen Pflege-Klassikern und unterstreichen Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit mit Make-up, auf das auch Hollywood-Stars und Beauty-Profis schwören.

Mit mehr als 100 Luxus- und Nischenmarken wie Aesop, Apot Care, Byredo, Edward Bess, Sepai, Molton Brown, Kilian, Peter Thomas Roth, Absolution, Priori oder Koh bietet Ihnen Ludwig Beck Beauty München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE eine exquisite Auswahl erlesenster Kosmetik und Parfums. Einige Marken und Produkte gibt es in Deutschland exklusiv nur bei Ludwig Beck Beauty im CityQartier FÜNF HÖFE – zum Beispiel Make-up des New Yorker Models und Make-up-Gurus Edward Bess oder das Parfum Mon Numéro 3 von L’Artisan Parfumeur.

Ludwig Beck Beauty: hautnaher Service, besonderes Flair

Mit seinem kleinen Store in den FÜNF HÖFEN entführt Ludwig Beck Beauty München seine Kundinnen und Kunden in eine Welt voller Sinnlichkeit rund um Wellness und Schönheit. Hier erwartet Sie neben exklusiver Pflege auch kompetente Beratung, in absolut entspannter Atmosphäre. Die alten Apothekerschränke, das herzliche Personal, das eine intensive Leidenschaft für Kosmetik an den Tag legt, und die neuesten Produkte und Beauty-Technologien verschmelzen auf diesem Fleckchen München zu einem wunderbaren Luxus-Erlebnis.

Bei Ludwig Beck München in den FÜNF HÖFEN können Sie zudem eine Hautanalyse machen und sich die passende Pflege empfehlen lassen. Außerdem finden hier regelmäßig kostenlose Beauty-Events statt, wie Gesichtsbehandlungen, Maniküren oder Duftreisen. Gönnen Sie sich eine Make-up-Beratung mit den Produkten von Edward Bess. Oder buchen Sie einen Termin bei „The Browery“ : Die Augenbrauen-Spezialisten in den FÜNF HÖFEN zaubern mit der speziellen Fadentechnik und natürlichen Farben nicht nur perfekt geschwungene Brauen, sondern per Wimpernlifting auch einen verführerischen Augenaufschlag.

Apropos Duft: So manche Kundin hat sich bei Ludwig Beck München in den FÜNF HÖFEN schon bekehren lassen. Zu Düften, weit ab vom Gewöhnlichen. Lauschen Sie den Geschichten zu den Firmen und Philosophien und lassen Sie sich bei so viel Liebe zum Detail und der handverlesenen Auswahl an Düften vor Ort zu einem neuen kostbaren Parfum in einem schönen Flakon inspirieren. Ludwig Beck Beauty freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstr. 14
    80333 München
  • Kosmetik
  • 089 / 20 60 42 80
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Sa 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D