Luisa Cerano

Website

Luisa Cerano Munich

Dresses, blouses, knitwear, shirts, trousers, skirts, jackets, coats, accessories, leather goods – the women’s fashion brand Luisa Cerano inspires self-confident women with individual style in all shapes and colours. The brand’s basis and trademark are the unmistakably feminine and casual silhouette and its innovative and contemporary interpretation. Luisa Cerano stands for an individual understanding of femininity and sportiness combined with natural luxury and wearability. The brand also sets itself apart through its high standards of design, quality and value for money and occupies a special position in the premium segment.

What is special about Luisa Cerano Munich?

Powerful, individual, feminine, casual – in short: fashion for the modern woman! Luisa Cerano lights a fire through variety and almost limitless combinability! By mixing fine fabric, coarse knitwear or rocking leather, paired with classic patterns and fine lace, the specific look is created. A key source of inspiration for Luisa Cerano is modern art – so it’s particularly fitting for Luisa Cerano Munich at FÜNF HÖFE.

High fashion and contemporary dance

The fashion label is also a sponsor of Gauthier Dance. The many similarities between the premium brand and the world-famous contemporary ballet dance group from Stuttgart – elegance, passion, devotion and beauty – were used for an extraordinary launch campaign. The result was a lavish visual language of pure sensuality, an interplay of ballet scenes with loving attention to detail and high fashion. Until the launch and the premiere, hard work, rehearsals and fine-tuning are carried out to offer customers and spectators a perfect shopping and cultural experience on the big day – Luisa Cerano fans also get this feeling at Luisa Cerano Munich.

The Luisa Cerano feeling as a seductive fragrance

What’s missing to round off a look perfectly? The right fragrance! On the occasion of the brand’s 20th birthday, Luisa Cerano presented its own fragrance for the first time: LUISA CERANO 20 X GEZA SCHÖN. A perfume that perfectly embodies the individual style of the brand and the personality of its customers. Distinctive, charismatic, feminine.

From home to the world: Luisa Cerano Munich

1,200 retailers and representative offices in 44 countries are proof of the brand’s popularity with customers from New York to Kazakhstan, from London to Shanghai. By the way, the Italian name is deceptive: Luisa Cerano originates from southern Germany and is now run by the fourth generation of the family. Luisa Cerano Munich has thus found a perfect home at CityQuarter FÜNF HÖFE.

You can find an overview of other fashion stores with men’s and women’s fashion here.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 15
    80333 München
  • Women’s fashion and accessories, leather goods
  • 089 / 44 44 70 40
  • Ground floor
  • Mon-Sat 10:00 am - 07:00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Luisa Cerano

Website

LUISA CERANO 

Luisa Cerano München

Kleider, Blusen, Strick, Shirts, Hosen, Röcke, Jacken, Mäntel, Accessoires, Lederwaren – Luisa Cerano München begeistert selbstbewusste Frauen mit individuellem Stil in allen Formen und Farben. Fundament und Markenzeichen sind die unverkennbar feminin-lässige Silhouette und deren innovative und zeitgemäße Interpretation. So steht Luisa Cerano für ein individuelles Verständnis von Feminität, Sportivität, verbunden mit selbstverständlichem Luxus und Tragbarkeit. Auch durch den hohen Anspruch an Design, Qualität und Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis grenzt sich die Marke ab und besetzt eine besondere Stellung im Premium-Segment.

Was ist das Besondere an Luisa Cerano München?

Kraftvoll, individuell, feminin, casual – kurz: Mode für die moderne Frau! Luisa Cerano entzündet ein Feuer durch Vielfalt und nahezu grenzenlose Kombinierbarkeit! Durch die Mischung von feinem Stoff, grobem Strick oder rockigem Leder, gepaart mit klassischen Mustern und feiner Spitze, entsteht der spezifische Look. Eine wesentliche Inspirationsquelle für Luisa Cerano ist die moderne Kunst – ganz besonders passend also für Luisa Cerano München in den FÜNF HÖFEN.

High Fashion und Zeitgenössischer Tanz

So ist das Mode-Label auch Sponsor von Gauthier Dance. Die vielen Gemeinsamkeiten der Premium-Marke und der weltweit bekannten zeitgenössischen Ballett-Tanzgruppe aus Stuttgart – Eleganz, Leidenschaft, Hingabe und Schönheit – wurden für eine außergewöhnliche Launch-Kampagne genutzt. Es entstand eine rauschende Bildsprache der puren Sinnlichkeit, eine Wechselwirkung aus detailverliebten Ballettszenen und High-Fashion. Bis zum Launch und bis zur Premiere wird stets hart gearbeitet, geprobt und feingeschliffen, um am großen Tag den Kunden und Zuschauern ein perfektes Shopping- und Kultur-Erlebnis zu bieten – diese Feeling bekommen Luisa Cerano Fans auch bei Luisa Cerano München kredenzt.

Das Luisa Cerano Feeling als verführerischer Duft

Was fehlt, um einen Look perfekt abzurunden? Der passende Duft! Anlässlich des 20. Geburtstags der Marke präsentierte Luisa Cerano erstmals einen eigenen Duft: LUISA CERANO 20 X GEZA SCHÖN. Ein Parfüm, das den individuellen Stil der Marke und die Persönlichkeit der Kundinnen perfekt verkörpert. Unverwechselbar, charismatisch, feminin. 

Von zu Hause in die Welt: Luisa Cerano München

1.200 Händler und Repräsentanzen in 44 Ländern belegen die Beliebtheit der Marke bei Kundinnen von New York bis Kasachstan, von London bis Shanghai. Übrigens, der italienische Name trügt: Luisa Cerano stammt aus Süddeutschland und wird heute in vierter Generation als Familienbetrieb geführt. Luisa Cerano München hat somit im CityQuarter FÜNF HÖFE eine perfekte Heimat gefunden.

Einen Überblick über weitere Fashion Stores mit Herren- und Damenmode finden Sie hier.

 

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 15
    80333 München
  • Damenmode und Accessoires, Lederwaren
  • 089 / 44 44 70 40
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr
    Sa 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D