Marc o’Polo

Website

Marc O’Polo Munich

The flagship store of Marc O’Polo in Munich at FÜNF HÖFE extends over two floors and offers women’s and men’s fashion, shoes and accessories – such as belts, bags, sunglasses, scarves, shawls, small leather goods … – on a total area of more than 900 square metres. It can be accessed from Munich’s Theatinerstraße as well as from the Salvatorpassage inside FÜNF HÖFE. The women’s fashion department is on the ground floor, while the men’s department can be found on the upper floor.

Marc O’Polo Munich – modern, urban, casual

Marc O’Polo Munich offers premium modern casual wear and combines modern design with Scandinavian spirit. The high demand for quality and the special preference for natural materials such as silk, cotton, linen and wool characterise the casual style of the brand. Flawless workmanship, great attention to detail, trendy colours as well as comfortable, uncomplicated fits and a high degree of combinability of the collection pieces define the Marc O’Polo look: natural, modern, urban and casual – high-quality casual wear with its own style. Follow Your Nature stands not only for the use of natural materials, but also for a whole attitude to life. Fashion in reduced design in high quality. Comfortable and for every day. The Marc O’Polo collections are universal and casual trend looks that can be worn everywhere: in the office, in leisure time or for an after-work drink.

Commitment, responsibility, sustainability

Shopping at Marc O’Polo Munich at FÜNF HÖFE is also something men and women can do with a good feeling. The company shows commitment and responsibility for employees and the environment and remains true to its values – naturalness, simplicity, quality, personality and innovation – from A to Z. For many years, Marc O’Polo has been active in the areas of corporate sustainability, social and ecological commitment as well as art and culture.

The Marc O’Polo History

The fashion label Marc O’Polo was founded in Stockholm in 1967 by the Swedes Rolf Lind and Göte Huss and the American Jerry O’Sheets and offers clothing and accessories for men, women and children. The German subsidiary Marc O’Polo Deutschland was founded in 1968 by Werner Böck with headquarters in Stephanskirchen in the district of Rosenheim and has been the company’s headquarters since 1997. Today, Marc O’Polo is represented in over 30 countries and employs almost 1,800 people from over 40 nations. In the “Modern Casual Premium” segment, eight collections are offered annually and 2,158 stores and retail partners are supplied.

You can discover even more FÜNF HÖFE fashion stores here.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 11
    80333 München
  • Women’s, men’s and children’s fashion, accessories
  • 089 / 25 54 66 90
  • info@marc-o-polo.de
  • Ground floor
  • Mon-Sat 10:00 am - 08:00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Marc O’Polo

Website

Marc O’Polo München

Der Flagshipstore von Marc O’Polo in München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen und bietet auf mehr als 900 Quadratmetern Gesamtfläche Mode, Schuhe und Accessoires – wie Gürtel, Taschen, Sonnenbrillen, Schals, Tücher, Kleinlederwaren … – für Damen und Herren. Er ist von der Münchner Theatinerstraße aus ebenso begehbar wie von der Salvatorpassage im Inneren der FÜNF HÖFE. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich die Damenmode-Abteilung, im Obergeschoss werden die Herren fündig.

Marc O’Polo München – modern, urban, lässig

Marc O’Polo München bietet Premium Modern Casual Wear und vereint modernes Design mit skandinavischem Spirit. Der hohe Anspruch an Qualität und die besondere Vorliebe für natürliche Materialien, wie Seide, Baumwolle, Leinen und Wolle, zeichnet den lässigen Stil der Marke aus. Eine einwandfreie Verarbeitung, viel Liebe zum Detail, trendige Farben sowie komfortable, unkomplizierte Passformen und eine hohe Kombinierbarkeit der Kollektionsteile definieren den Marc O’Polo Look: natürlich, modern, urban und lässig – hochwertige Casual Wear mit eigenem Stil. Follow Your Nature steht dabei nicht nur für die Verwendung natürlicher Materialien, sondern für ein ganzes Lebensgefühl. Mode im reduzierten Design in hochwertiger Qualität. Komfortabel und für jeden Tag. Die Marc O’Polo-Kollektionen sind universell und lässige Trend-Looks, die sich überall tragen lassen: im Office, in der Freizeit oder beim After-Work-Drink.

Engagement, Verantwortung, Nachhaltigkeit

Shoppen bei Marc O’Polo München im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE können Mann und Frau außerdem mit einem guten Gefühl. Das Unternehmen zeigt Engagement und Verantwortung für Mitarbeiter und Umwelt und bleibt seinen Werten – Natürlichkeit, Einfachheit, Qualität, Persönlichkeit und Innovation – von A bis Z treu. Seit vielen Jahren ist Marc O’Polo in den Bereichen unternehmerische Nachhaltigkeit, soziales und ökologisches Engagement sowie Kunst und Kultur aktiv.

Die Marc O’Polo Historie

Das Modelabel Marc O’Polo wurde 1967 von den Schweden Rolf Lind und Göte Huss und dem US-Amerikaner Jerry O’Sheets in Stockholm gegründet und bietet Kleidung und Accessoires für Männer, Frauen und Kinder. Die deutsche Tochtergesellschaft Marc O’Polo Deutschland wurde 1968 durch Werner Böck mit Sitz in Stephanskirchen im Landkreis Rosenheim gegründet und ist seit 1997 der Unternehmenssitz. Marc O’Polo ist heute in über 30 Ländern vertreten und beschäftigt knapp 1.800 Mitarbeiter aus über 40 Nationen. Im „Modern Casual Premium“-Segment werden jährlich acht Kollektionen angeboten und 2.158 Stores und Handelspartner beliefert.

Noch mehr Fashion Stores der FÜNF HÖFE können Sie hier entdecken.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 11
    80333 München
  • Damen-, Herren- und Kindemode, Accessoires
  • 089 / 25 54 66 90
  • info@marc-o-polo.de
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Fr 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr
    Sa 10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D