">

Massimo Dutti

Website

Massimo Dutti Munich

The Massimo Dutti fashion brand stands for trendy and wearable women’s and men’s fashion and accessories with style – at affordable prices. Fine textures, high-quality natural fibres such as wool, silk and cashmere, as well as innovative processing methods guarantee a flawless look and the greatest possible comfort. Timeless collections from classic to sporty-elegant inspire the urban clientele also at Massimo Dutti’s Munich store. This means quality and exclusivity in design and a place where personal advice is a priority.

Massimo Dutti in Munich – for women & men

In 2018, the existing high street store at Munich’s Theatinerstrasse was significantly enlarged, extended to two floors and developed with the most advanced eco-efficient concept of the Inditex Group. The store now combines fashion and art, surprising services and innovative technologies to make shopping as beautiful, comfortable and efficient as possible for the customer.

The new interior concept in the Massimo Dutti Munich store creates a sophisticated ambience with simple designer furniture, artistic wallpaper, soft colours and refined lighting design. Special collections, some of which are unique in Germany or even worldwide, turn the clothes into sought-after it-pieces.

Exclusively at FÜNF HÖFE: Limited Editions

On the ground floor of the Massimo Dutti Munich store you will find the Massimo Dutti women’s collection, with special limited editions and the “Munich Selection”, which is only available at FÜNF HÖFE Munich. On the 1st floor, customers will find the men’s collections, including a Personal Tailoring Collection that can be tailored to perfection. In addition, there are various limited editions, such as the “Travel Collection” and a “Munich Selection”. Those who appreciate personal attention will be delighted with the exclusive style advice service: specialised staff will devote themselves intensively to individual advice on request and by appointment.

New technologies for the perfect shopping experience

At interactive mirrors, customers can be inspired by the collections via touchscreen, search for items, check availability in the store or even order them home via barcode scan using the Massimo Dutti app. In the changing rooms, touchscreens provide information about the garments, they can be requested in other sizes or colours from the dressing room – or a member of staff can be called to the dressing room for advice at the touch of a finger. On request, the system will also suggest matching garments, accessories or alternatives. The place-to-be for fashionistas: Massimo Dutti in Munich.

Fashion meets art & literature

The first TASCHEN art book library in Munich is located on the first floor: selected copies are available for browsing and can also be purchased here. The staircase is decorated with a collage-like installation by Natalie Loher, an artist and ceramist born in Munich and currently living in London.

More stores for women’s and men’s fashion? Click here for an overview.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstrasse 8
    80333 München
  • Women’s, men’s and children’s fashion, accessories
  • 089 / 24 23 12 00
  • Ground floor
  • Mon - Sat 10.00 am - 8.00 pm

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Massimo Dutti

Website

Massimo Dutti München

Massimo Dutti München steht für trendige und tragbare Damen- und Herrenmode sowie Accessoires mit Stil – zu bezahlbaren Preisen. Feine Texturen, hochwertige, natürliche Fasern, wie Wolle, Seide und Kaschmir, sowie innovative Verarbeitungsmethoden garantieren einen makellosen Look und größtmöglichen Komfort. Zeitlose Kollektionen von klassisch bis sportlich-elegant begeistern bei Massimo Dutti München die urbane Klientel. Das bedeutet Qualität und Exklusivität im Design und ein Ort, an dem persönliche Beratung Priorität hat.

Massimo Dutti München – für Damen & Herren

2018 wurde der bestehende Store deutlich vergrößert, auf zwei Etagen erweitert und mit dem fortschrittlichsten ökoeffizienten Konzept der Inditex-Gruppe entwickelt. Der Store verbindet Mode und Kunst, überraschende Services und innovative Technologien, um das Shoppen für den Kunden so schön, komfortabel und effizient wie möglich zu gestalten.

Das neue Interior-Konzept im Store von Massimo Dutti München schafft mit schlichtem Designmobiliar, kunstvollen Tapeten, sanften Farben und raffiniertem Lichtdesign ein edles Ambiente, besondere, teils in Deutschland oder sogar weltweit einmalige Kollektionen machen die Kleidungsstücke zu begehrten It-Pieces.

Exklusiv in den FÜNF HÖFEN: Limited Editions

Im Erdgeschoss des Massimo Dutti München Stores befindet sich die Massimo Dutti Damenkollektion, mit speziellen Limited Editions und der „Munich Selection“, die nur in den FÜNF HÖFEN München erhältlich ist. Im 1. OG finden die Kunden die Herren-Kollektionen, inklusive einer Personal Tailoring Kollektion, die individuell perfekt angepasst werden kann. Dazu kommen diverse Limited Editions, wie die „Travel Collection“ und eine „Munich Selection“. Wer persönliche Betreuung schätzt, wird sich über den exklusiven Stilberatungsservice freuen: Spezialisierte Mitarbeiter widmen sich auf Wunsch und nach Terminvereinbarung intensiv der individuellen Beratung.

Neue Technologien für das perfekte Shoppingerlebnis

An interaktiven Spiegeln kann der Kunde sich per Touchscreen von den Kollektionen inspirieren lassen, nach Artikeln suchen, die Verfügbarkeit im Store checken oder per Barcode-Scan über die Massimo Dutti App auch nach Hause bestellen. In den Umkleidekabinen informieren Touchscreens über die Kleidungsstücke, sie lassen sich von der Kabine aus in anderen Größen oder Farben anfordern – oder man ruft per Fingertipp einen Mitarbeiter zur Beratung an die Kabine. Auf Wunsch werden vom System auch passende Kleidungsstücke, Accessoires oder Alternativen vorschlagen. Der Place-to-be für Fashionistas: Massimo Dutti München.

Fashion meets Kunst & Literatur

Im 1. OG befindet sich die erste TASCHEN Kunstbuch-Bibliothek der Stadt München: ausgewählte Exemplare stehen zum Durchblättern bereit und können auch hier gekauft werden. Den Treppenaufgang schmückt eine collagenhafte Inszenierung der in München geborenen und aktuell in London lebenden Künstlerin und Keramikerin Natalie Loher.

Mehr Stores für Damenmode und Herrenmode? Hier geht’s zur Übersicht.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstrasse 8
    80333 München
  • Damen-, Herren- und Kindermode, Accessoires
  • 089 / 24 23 12 00
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Sa 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D