">

Muji fashion Munich

Muji Fashion Munich – at shoppingcenter FÜNF HÖFE

The spacious Muji store for fashion, interior and lifestyle in Prannerpassage is one of only six exclusive Muji stores all over Germany.

The Japanese brand Muji is represented by over 800 shops in 26 countries. In 2006, Muji München was opened as the second shop in Germany. As in all Muji shops, restraint and functionality determine the shop presentation. The store is bright, clearly laid out and tidy, drawing attention to the looks. The white-painted walls are lined with steel shelves for the products – everything is well lit, beautiful and simple and in a clear design language typical of Muji. In short: here you get fashion, accessories and interior design that concentrate on the essentials!

Interior, fashion & accessories: less is more

Muji was founded in Japan in 1980 and is an abbreviation for “Mujirushi Ryohin”, which means “no brand, high-quality products”. The motto of the Muji concept: “Less is more”. Perfect for the urban, stylish clientele of the FÜNF HÖFE shoppingcenter in Munich city. At Muji Munich you will find stylish, functional and affordable quality fashion products for all relevant areas of urban life. The unique product range, which is also available at Muji Munich, includes timelessly beautiful, unagitated and cleanly designed furniture, household goods and storage items, as well as women’s, men’s and children’s clothing, accessories, travel accessories and stationery. Muji fashion and textiles are simple and functional, preferably made from natural materials, often also from organic fibres.

High-quality materials, functional design

The cornerstone of Muji’s founding was an in-depth streamlining of the manufacturing process with a view to creating simple, affordable, high-quality products that were screened according to three aspects: Choice of material, process of inspection and simplification of packaging. The resulting styles are remarkably pure and fresh. This brought Muji much recognition not only in Japan, but all over the world. The simple but not minimalist products are resource-friendly, inexpensive, simple and close to nature. Customers can see this for themselves at Muji Mode München. It’s not about trend-dependent “must-haves” here, but about the satisfied feeling of having everything you need – no more and no less.

Renowned designers from all over the world work for the Japanese company – but anonymously, so that it remains a secret who designed each Muji product. Only the design and the wearability should convince the customer, not the names of well-known designers.

Shop more fashion in Munich.

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Muji Mode München

Der geräumige Muji Mode Store in der Prannerpassage ist einer von nur sechs exklusiven Muji-Stores in ganz Deutschland. Der nächste Muji befindet sich in Frankfurt.

Muji Mode München – im CityQuartier FÜNF HÖFE

Muji ist mit über 800 Filialen in 26 Ländern vertreten, 2006 wurde Muji Mode München als zweite Filiale in Deutschland eröffnet. Wie in allen Muji Shops bestimmen auch hier Zurückhaltung und Funktionalität die Ladenpräsentation. Der Store ist hell, übersichtlich und aufgeräumt und lenkt die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Looks. An den weiß gestrichenen Wänden stehen Stahlregale für die Produkte ohne Dekor, Schnörkel oder Muster – alles ist gut ausgeleuchtet, schön und schlicht und in einer für Muji typischen klaren Formsprache gehalten. Kurz: Hier bekommt man Mode und Accessoires, die sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren!

Interior, Mode & Accessoires: Weniger ist mehr

Muji wurde 1980 in Japan gegründet und ist eine Abkürzung für „Mujirushi Ryohin“, was so viel heißt wie „keine Marke, hochwertige Produkte“. Das Motto des Muji-Konzepts: „Weniger ist mehr“. Perfekt für die urbane, stilsichere Klientel der FÜNF HÖFE in München. Bei Muji Mode München finden Sie stilvolle, funktionelle und bezahlbare Qualitätsprodukte für alle relevanten Bereiche des urbanen Lebens. Die einzigartige Produktpalette, die es auch bei Muji München gibt, umfasst zeitlos schöne, unaufgeregt und clean designte Möbel, Haushaltswaren und Aufbewahrungsartikel, ebenso wie Damen-, Herren- und Kinderbekleidung, Accessoires, Reiseaccessoires und Schreibwaren. Muji Mode und Textilien sind schlicht und funktional, bevorzugt aus Naturmaterialien, oft auch aus Bio-Fasern.

Hochwertige Materialien, funktionelles Design

Der Eckpfeiler bei der Gründung von Muji war eine eingehende Rationalisierung des Herstellungsprozesses im Hinblick auf die Schaffung einfacher, preiswerter, qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte, die nach drei Gesichtspunkten durchleuchtet wurden: Auswahl des Materials, Ablauf der Überprüfung und Vereinfachung der Verpackung. Die sich daraus ergebenden Styles sind bemerkenswert rein und frisch. Das brachte Muji nicht nur in Japan, sondern auf der ganzen Welt viel Anerkennung. Die einfachen, aber nicht minimalistischen Produkte geben sich ressourcenschonend, preiswert, schlicht und naturnah. Davon können sich die Kunden bei Muji Mode München überzeugen. Es geht hier nicht um trend-abhängige „Must-haves“, sondern um das zufriedene Gefühl, alles zu haben, was man braucht – nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Namhafte Designer auf der ganzen Welt arbeiten für das japanische Unternehmen – allerdings anonym, sodass bei jedem Produkt von Muji ein Geheimnis bleibt, wer es entworfen hat. Nur das Design und die Tragbarkeit sollen den Kunden überzeugen, nicht die Namen bekannter Designer.

Mehr Mode shoppen in München.

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D