">

Nile fashion Munich

A flair for trends and attention to detail set the stage for the shopping experience at Nile fashion Munich. The women’s collection leaves nothing to be desired in terms of fashion, with a diverse range of shoes and accessories to create ever new, individual looks for the season. The design: modern, creative, distinctive. It inspires and surprises. Nile reinterprets the zeitgeist again and again. The signature remains. It is independent and true to style, with great attention to detail. And: In Munich you can find the Nile store only at FÜNF HÖFE.

Nile fashion Munich – casual, natural, unique

As cosmopolitan and international as the fashion is, as discreet, modest and reliable is the company’s outward appearance. Instead of the limelight, success is sought with the customer. Nile fashion Munich exudes exactly this feeling of restraint and down-to-earthness – “a lot of Switzerland” in the Bavarian capital! An attitude to life that is at home all over the world.

Responsibility and respect – the cornerstones of Nile

The Nile corporate philosophy puts people at the centre – you can feel it at Nile fashion Munich too. Nile is always aware of its social and ecological responsibility and determines how it treats each other and the environment. Respect, modesty and perseverance are important to the label and create trust in the brand, the products and the company. The most valuable assets are the employees, partners – and of course: the customers.

How it all began …

Nile’s success story began in 1983: Edith Hansmann, then a fashion designer in training, wore a blouse she had designed herself, which caught the eye of Biel’s fashion entrepreneur Markus Gygax. Gygax asked Hansmann to sew a series of ten such blouses for his “Bijou les Boutiques”, which sold out in no time. More orders and a job in the company followed. Gradually Markus Gygax and Edith Hansmann, who is still head of design today, built up their own brand. They called it Nile and focused on washed fabrics, natural colours, organic prints and comfortable cuts. Ecological and social responsibility is paramount in the entire production process – this can also be seen and felt at Nile fashion Munich.

The trends of the world are translated into the Nile look to this day and consistently developed further. Casual, market-driven, independent and easy to combine. And always with a touch of vintage.

In addition to Nile Mode München, you can shop for more fashion at FÜNF HÖFE.

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 15
    80333 München
  • Women’s fashion and accessories
  • 089 / 237 088 77
  • mail@nile.ch
  • Ground floor
  • Temporarily closed

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

Nile Mode München

Trendgespür und Liebe zum Detail inszenieren das Einkaufserlebnis bei Nile Mode München. Die Damenkollektion lässt modisch keine Wünsche offen und fügt sich mit einem vielfältigen Angebot an Schuhen und Accessoires zu immer neuen, individuellen Looks der Saison. Das Design: modern, kreativ, unverwechselbar. Inspiriert und überrascht. Nile interpretiert den Zeitgeist immer wieder neu. Die Handschrift bleibt. Ist eigenständig und stilgetreu, mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Und: Den Nile Store gibt es in München nur in den FÜNF HÖFEN.

Nile Mode München – casual, natürlich, einzigartig.

So kosmopolitisch und international die Mode, so diskret, bescheiden und zuverlässig tritt das Unternehmen nach außen hin auf. Statt das Rampenlicht sucht man den Erfolg beim Kunden. Nile Mode München verströmt genau dieses Gefühl der Zurückhaltung und Bodenständigkeit – „a lot of Switzerland“ in der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt! Ein Lebensgefühl, das auf der ganzen Welt zu Hause ist.

Verantwortung und Respekt – die Grundpfeiler von Nile

Die Nile Unternehmensphilosophie stellt den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt – Man spürt es auch bei Nile Mode München. Nile ist sich seiner sozialen und ökologischen Verantwortung stets bewusst und bestimmt, wie man miteinander und der Umwelt umgeht. Respekt, Bescheidenheit und Beharrlichkeit sind dem Label wichtig und schaffen Vertrauen in die Marke, die Produkte und das Unternehmen. Das wertvollste Kapital sind die Mitarbeiter, Partner – und natürlich: die Kunden.

Wie alles begann …

Begonnen hat die Erfolgsgeschichte von Nile im Jahr 1983: Edith Hansmann, damals Modemacherin in Ausbildung, trug eine selbst entworfene Bluse, die dem Bieler Modeunternehmer Markus Gygax auf- und gefiel. Gygax bat Hansmann, für seine „Bijou les Boutiques“ eine Serie von zehn solcher Blusen zu nähen, die im Nu ausverkauft waren. Es folgten weitere Bestellungen und ein Job in der Firma. Sukzessive bauten Markus Gygax und Edith Hansmann, die bis heute Designchefin ist, ihre Eigenmarke auf. Sie nannten sie Nile und setzten auf gewaschene Stoffe, natürliche Farben, organische Prints und bequeme Schnitte. Ökologische und soziale Verantwortung ist im gesamten Produktionsprozess oberstes Gebot – dies ist auch bei Nile Mode München zu sehen und zu spüren.

Die Trends der Welt werden bis heute in den Nile-Look übersetzt und konsequent weiterentwickelt. Casual, marktgerecht, eigenständig und gut kombinierbar. Und immer mit einem Hauch Vintage.

Neben Nile Mode München können Sie in den FÜNF HÖFEN noch weitere Mode shoppen. 

  • FÜNF HÖFE
    Theatinerstraße 15
    80333 München
  • Damenmode und Accessoires
  • 089 / 237 088 77
  • mail@nile.ch
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Mo - Sa 10:00-19:00 Uhr

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D