FÜNF_HÖFE_München_BARISTA_LOGO_2021_

B by Barista

Website

B by Barista – that is the Enoteca of Barista Bar at FÜNF HÖFE Munich. Directly opposite the Barista Bar in the Prannerpassage … between the praline dreams of Michael Dillinger Eis & Schokolade and the jewellery dreams of Geträumte Taten, the makers of Barista have opened a small enoteca – every wine lover’s dream. The focus of the wine shop with a small espresso bar is on organic and homemade products as well as selected wines and spirits.

Wines from all over the world

Here you will find wines from all over the world, for every taste and budget – from 10 to 600 euros. Wines can also be tasted on site. In addition, there are some exclusive rarities that you won’t find anywhere else: The “Sound of Riesling”, for example, comes from their own production, the “Barista Pinotage” was created in cooperation with a restaurant in South Africa.

Spirits from Bavaria

There are also excellent spirits on the plain wooden shelves of the small, fine shop: from Bavarian producers Slyrs at Schliersee and Tegernseer Spirituosen Manufaktur, among others – with specialities like “Bombardino” (egg liqueur) and “Gin Lago” as well as classics like apricot brandy, raspberry brandy, Williams and hazelnut. But there are also non-alcoholic beverages in bottles: the delicious and healthy organic kombucha from the Munich-based company First8Kombucha.

Macarons, muffins & frozen yoghurt

At the bar, fresh macarons, homemade muffins and croissants are waiting daily for strollers or people on their way to the office – for a quick breakfast or for an espresso “on the fly” like in a typical Italian bar. As long as the gastronomy is only allowed to offer dishes to go, B by Barista offers daily changing dishes from the “big sister” Barista Bar to take away, such as Cesar’s Salad, sandwiches or the legendary Barista Beef Tartar.

Other highlights for gourmets – as a little treat between meals – are homemade organic frozen yoghurt with various delicious toppings – from raspberry ragout and sweet popcorn to salty pretzels and cashews. Of course, freshly squeezed juices and coffee from their own production should not be missing in such a small delicatessen temple.

Stop by, let yourself be inspired and advised – and enjoy!

Map

Map view: 2D 3D

B by Barista

Website

B by Barista – das ist die Enoteca der Barista Bar in den FÜNF HÖFEN. Direkt gegenüber der Barista Bar in der Prannerpassage – zwischen den Prakinenträumen  von Michael Dillinger Eis & Schokolade und den Schmuckträumen von Geträumte Taten haben die Macher des Barista eine kleine Enoteca eröffnet – der Traum jedes Weinliebhabers. Der Schwerpunkt der Weinhandlung mit kleiner Espresso-Bar liegt auf Bio- und selbstgemachten Erzeugnissen sowie ausgewählten Weinen und Spirituosen.

Weine aus der ganzen Welt

Hier finden Sie Weine aus der ganzen Welt, für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel – von 10 bis 600 Euro. Weine können auch vor Ort verkostet werden. Dazu gibt es einige exklusive Raritäten, die Sie sonst nirgends finden: Der „Sound of Riesling“ etwa stammt aus eigener Produktion, der „Barista Pinotage“ ist in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Restaurant in Südafrika entstanden.

Spirituosen aus Bayern

Auch hervorragende Spirituosen stehen in den schlichten Holzregalen des kleinen, feinen Ladens: u.a. von den bayerischen Produzenten Slyrs am Schliersee und der Tegernseer Spirituosen Manufaktur – mit Spezialitäten wie dem „Bombardino“ (Eierlikör) und „Gin Lago“ ebenso wie mit Klassikern, wie Marillenbrand, Himbeergeist, Williams und Haselnuss. Doch auch Alkoholfreies gibt’s in Flaschen: den köstlichen und gesunden Bio-Kombucha aus der Münchner Manufaktur First8Kombucha.

Macarons, Muffins & Frozen Joghurt

In der Vitrine warten täglich frische Macarons, selbstgemachte Muffins und Croissants auf Flaneure oder Menschen auf dem Weg ins Büro – für das schnelle Frühstück oder zum Espresso „on the fly“ wie in einer typisch italienischen Bar. Solange die Gastronomie nur To Go anbieten darf, gibt es im B by Barista täglich wechselnde Gerichte von der „großen Schwester“ Barista Bar zum Mitnehmen, wie Cesar’s Salad, Sandwiches oder den legendären Barista Beef Tartar.

Weitere Highlights für Genießer – als kleines Schmankerl zwischendurch – sind selbstgemachter Bio Frozen Joghurt mit verschiedenen leckeren Toppings – von Himbeerragout über süßes Popcorn bis salzige Brezln und Cashews. Natürlich dürfen in so einem kleinen Feinkost-Tempel auch frisch gepresste Säfte und Kaffee aus eigener Produktion nicht fehlen. 

Schauen Sie vorbei, lassen Sie sich inspirieren und beraten – und genießen Sie!

Lageplan

Planansicht: 2D 3D